PlayTrickorTreat
Batiste

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is a quick and convenient "in-between" shampoo to use wherever you are!
$12.99
$8.99
Save 31%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    Best dry shampoo I've ever used. Much better than tresseme's and even those expensive ones like Fuente. It soaks up all the oil out of the hair beautifully!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    First Time
    This is my first time trying a dry shampoo but I have to admit that I am sold. My hair looked great for two days after washing, which is impressive for my fine flat hair. I have really been looking for an alternative to everyday washing and styling and I am so glad I decided to give this a try. I would recommend and plan on getting more when this bottle is gone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Adorable Bottle
    The good smell causes my odor hair have good condition with fresh smell. And the bottle is easy to take out to clean my hair in any circumstances, absorb the greasy hair very well. I also recommend : Faciano Dry Shampoo : it cleans away the oil very well quickly, and with the good smell, the odor disappears. The natural ingredients keeps my hair shining and soft.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Wicked Fake Smell
    Like the product Hate the smell Wish for products to have better or no smells

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo I Have Ever Used
    First I was afraid that it might be a tropical smell. It does smell good, but doesn't overpower a perfume if you wear one. The white dry shampoo blends into my dark hair really well and gives my full body back into my hair. I am going to order more. I love this and glad I found it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fab!
    Love this dry shampoo!!! It's less expensive and works better than the Rene Furterer product that I was using before. Highly recommend it! It does come out white but quickly blends in with your own hair color (my own hair is dark almost black and I had no problem).

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For 2nd Day Hair!
    I love this product! Dry shampoos have come a long way and this product proves it!

    I run 5-6 days a week and when I run, I run HARD. So, needless to say I can work up quite a sweat. But I don't want to wash my hair every day because then all of the natural oils are stipped from my hair and it starts to dry out and frizz. This product was the solution. I would work out, shower AND wash my hair, sleep on it, work out the next day and (here's the best part!) SKIP washing my hair (by putting it up in a shower cap while I bathed my body). Then, when I got out of the shower I'd used this product to absorb all of the sweat on my scalp from my work out. It worked LIKE A DREAM! I would just part my hair in several places and spray. As long as you follow the directions you can't go wrong. This product gave my hair the appearance of having JUST BEEN WASHED! It looks so lusturous and shiny! It even smells wonderful. Great product for those days inbetween the showers!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • St.Louis, MO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    At Last, The Best Dry Shampoo
    this dry shampoo actually does brush in to your hair flawlessly, does not flake, and gives your roots a little lift! it does smell really strongly of coconut, kind of like a tanning bed.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Yonkers, Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Spray!
    This stuff is truly amazing! Definately not like other dry shampoos you get in the stores. Even though it sprays on white, it goes away as soon as you rub it in. Other dry shampoos were hard to get the white out even when i brushed my hair. It gives my hair great volume as well!! I use it when i skip a day with washing my hair or after i go to the gym and it truly makes miracles happen with my hair. Price is good. the only downside is that i feel as though the bottle will run out quickly, its not as big as i thought it would be.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow It Works!
    I have super oily, thin hair. I have to wash my hair every single day otherwise I look like my hair looks horrible. I have tried other expensive dry shampoos and it made my hair smell good but did not give it volume nor took away the oil. I had doubts that this would work so to my suprise it really does get rid of the oil and makes your hair look like they were just washed (almost). The smell is OK....but does not smell horrible and honestly the fact that it works is all that matters to me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name