Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Batiste Dry Shampoo Original

Batiste Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is the in-between shampoo - perfect for hair that feels greasy and lifeless between washes. Quick and convenient to use at home or on the move. Leaves your hair feeling clean, fragrant and full of body.
$8.99
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Keep your hair full of body and beauty with Batiste Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo. The in-between shampoo - Oil-absorbing ingredients help eliminate greasy, dull-looking hair, leaving it looking full and vibrant. Quick and convenient to use at home or on the move. Leaves your hair feeling refreshed, fragrant and full of body.

  • SKU: P9268   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Instantly revives hair in-between washes
  • Quick and easy to use
  • Leaves hair fresh and full of body and texture

Directions

Shake can vigorously before use and in-between spray bursts. Hold approximately 30 cm from your hair and spray lightly and evenly. Massage through hair with fingertips and leave for a few moments. Brush out, preferably with a natural bristle brush.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo Original (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gold! 5 Star Rating
    Recently I ordered three hair products, one brush, and one iron. Out of that entire package, this DRY SHAMPOO HAS GOT TO BE MY FAVORITE. I spray this on my roots when I notice my hair starts getting oily. I have keratin so I have minimized the washing part, I wash my hair about 3 times a week now. This product works amazing for me! I think I might start carrying it in my bag.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2013
    / Sunny State
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Honestly, It Works Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I bought a $25 oscar blandi dry shampoo and it worked.. for the first like 2 sprays and it got CLOGGED! to the point where i had to return it! well, glad i did!! i bought this in exchange and saved $18! after trying it one time i have decided it works VERY VERY WELL! and for the $8 price tag, i will never buy anything else! it smells citrus like and leaves your hair bouncy. i have tried a couple others rated really high (including blowpro) and this by far is the best. first review ever yay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great. 5 Star Rating
    I have very damaged hair, and was looking for a way to get the smell of restaurant out of my hair every night when I get home from work without having to wash it every day-this does the job! Smells fresh, doesn't weigh my hair down, and I'm relieved I don't have to further damage my hair by over washing. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2011
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Have Tried A Lot And Like Batiste The Best!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many different brands of dry shampoo and really love this stuff especially with this price! I have really long hair and really don't have the time to wash and dry my hair everyday, so I really depend on dry shampoo to get me through. Also, since I use it so much it goes really fast and I hated spending $20 on one bottle that lasts for only a few weeks. So, I finally found this stuff and I love the smell (of original) compared to the other stuff out there! I have tried Pssst, Klorane, Tresseme, Big Sexy hair, and a few others I cannot even remember and this is the best for the price. Klorane is really good too but costs almost three times as much! I really recommend this this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2011
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Am Hooked On This Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is awesome!! I have moderately greasy hair one day after washing it. I took a chance buying Batiste because I was previously dropping $34+ on one can of B&B white powder dry shampoo and that was starting to seem slightly on the insane side. This stuff works almost identically at a fraction of the cost. It does come out white, but it blends in with blonde highlighted hair when you brush through it. It even helps to hide dark roots a little when it gets near time for a root touch up. I am hooked on this, can't believe I wasted all that money on B&B for so many years!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2010
    / Minneapolis
  • The Best Stuff Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    The best stuff EVER!! I use this every day!! It's the cheapest and it's the best. I shower and wash my hair at night, but sometimes in the morning my bangs are flat and separated. I lift my bangs, give a tiny spray to the roots, rub a little and my hair is done for the day!!! they look fresh and full. Some people say that it shows on dark hair..I have dark hair and never had that problem, they probably use too much!! Try to get the roots, rub and brush if needed.
    I couldn't live without this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2010
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Lifesaver! 5 Star Rating
    I have really greasy hair, like I can't even go out of the house if I haven't washed it daily and this product has changed my life. I know that sounds silly but I can wake up and spray it through my hair and I look normal!! I look like all the other moms walking their kids down to the bus stop with normal hair instead of wearing a hat every day. Also I can now wash my hair the night before and then apply this in the morning or to touch up through the next day and I'll still look good but if I tried that before then by noon I'd be greasy and limp. I haven't tried any other dry shampoos mostly because they just aren't affordable for my budget. This one does have a strong smell initially but it goes away pretty quickly and fades to just a pleasant smell. I have only tried the original scent. Anyways, I would highly recommend this product if you have really oily hair like I do - it will give you the freedom that others have to not wash your hair everyday and as a busy mom this was huge for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2010
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    The application is very fast and easy with great results! It will leave your hair feeling lighter and cleaner by adding volume and shine. It will also take away any unwanted smell from your hair. The original scent is the best one in my opinion, as the other ones are too strong. The price is very affortable compared to other dry shampoos out there. So, if you are looking for an affortable, fast, easy, and effective way to keep your hair clean between washes, give Batiste Dry Shampoo a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
  • Tried Other Brands This Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    Works well for me. Like the original smell best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2010
    / NYC
  • Good Stuff 4 Star Rating
    I have blonde hair (highlighted) and this is the first dry shampoo I've used. Used it for the first time today and it's better than I thought it would be. My hair is definitely NOT greasy like it usually is after 24 hours! Doesn't add any "life" to my hair, but whatever. I would buy this again (original scent).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2009
    / Appleton, WI, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
Server Name