Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Batiste

Batiste Dry Shampoo

Batiste Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is the in-between shampoo - perfect for hair that feels greasy and lifeless between washes. Quick a...
$12.00
$8.99
Save 25%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sunny State
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gold!
    Recently I ordered three hair products, one brush, and one iron. Out of that entire package, this DRY SHAMPOO HAS GOT TO BE MY FAVORITE. I spray this on my roots when I notice my hair starts getting oily. I have keratin so I have minimized the washing part, I wash my hair about 3 times a week now. This product works amazing for me! I think I might start carrying it in my bag.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Honestly, It Works Amazing!
    I bought a $25 oscar blandi dry shampoo and it worked.. for the first like 2 sprays and it got CLOGGED! to the point where i had to return it! well, glad i did!! i bought this in exchange and saved $18! after trying it one time i have decided it works VERY VERY WELL! and for the $8 price tag, i will never buy anything else! it smells citrus like and leaves your hair bouncy. i have tried a couple others rated really high (including blowpro) and this by far is the best. first review ever yay!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great.
    I have very damaged hair, and was looking for a way to get the smell of restaurant out of my hair every night when I get home from work without having to wash it every day-this does the job! Smells fresh, doesn't weigh my hair down, and I'm relieved I don't have to further damage my hair by over washing. Will buy again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Tried A Lot And Like Batiste The Best!!
    I have tried many different brands of dry shampoo and really love this stuff especially with this price! I have really long hair and really don't have the time to wash and dry my hair everyday, so I really depend on dry shampoo to get me through. Also, since I use it so much it goes really fast and I hated spending $20 on one bottle that lasts for only a few weeks. So, I finally found this stuff and I love the smell (of original) compared to the other stuff out there! I have tried Pssst, Klorane, Tresseme, Big Sexy hair, and a few others I cannot even remember and this is the best for the price. Klorane is really good too but costs almost three times as much! I really recommend this this one!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Hooked On This Stuff
    This stuff is awesome!! I have moderately greasy hair one day after washing it. I took a chance buying Batiste because I was previously dropping $34+ on one can of B&B white powder dry shampoo and that was starting to seem slightly on the insane side. This stuff works almost identically at a fraction of the cost. It does come out white, but it blends in with blonde highlighted hair when you brush through it. It even helps to hide dark roots a little when it gets near time for a root touch up. I am hooked on this, can't believe I wasted all that money on B&B for so many years!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Stuff Ever!!
    The best stuff EVER!! I use this every day!! It's the cheapest and it's the best. I shower and wash my hair at night, but sometimes in the morning my bangs are flat and separated. I lift my bangs, give a tiny spray to the roots, rub a little and my hair is done for the day!!! they look fresh and full. Some people say that it shows on dark hair..I have dark hair and never had that problem, they probably use too much!! Try to get the roots, rub and brush if needed.
    I couldn't live without this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lifesaver!
    I have really greasy hair, like I can't even go out of the house if I haven't washed it daily and this product has changed my life. I know that sounds silly but I can wake up and spray it through my hair and I look normal!! I look like all the other moms walking their kids down to the bus stop with normal hair instead of wearing a hat every day. Also I can now wash my hair the night before and then apply this in the morning or to touch up through the next day and I'll still look good but if I tried that before then by noon I'd be greasy and limp. I haven't tried any other dry shampoos mostly because they just aren't affordable for my budget. This one does have a strong smell initially but it goes away pretty quickly and fades to just a pleasant smell. I have only tried the original scent. Anyways, I would highly recommend this product if you have really oily hair like I do - it will give you the freedom that others have to not wash your hair everyday and as a busy mom this was huge for me.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Batiste Dry Shampoo Is Great!
    The application is very fast and easy with great results! It will leave your hair feeling lighter and cleaner by adding volume and shine. It will also take away any unwanted smell from your hair. The original scent is the best one in my opinion, as the other ones are too strong. The price is very affortable compared to other dry shampoos out there. So, if you are looking for an affortable, fast, easy, and effective way to keep your hair clean between washes, give Batiste Dry Shampoo a try!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Tried Other Brands This Is The Best
    Works well for me. Like the original smell best.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Appleton, WI, USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    I have blonde hair (highlighted) and this is the first dry shampoo I've used. Used it for the first time today and it's better than I thought it would be. My hair is definitely NOT greasy like it usually is after 24 hours! Doesn't add any "life" to my hair, but whatever. I would buy this again (original scent).
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

    Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

    Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is a quick and convenient "in-between" shampoo to use wherever you are!

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $8.99
  • Batiste Blush Dry Shampoo

    Batiste Blush Dry Shampoo

    Batiste Blush Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is a quick and convenient "in-between" shampoo to use wherever you are! The best ever.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Mason Pearson Popular Bristle & Nylon Brush

    Mason Pearson Popular Bristle & Nylon Brush

    A large size (9"x3") bristle and nylon mixed brush that has 8 rings of stiff bristle and nylon mixed tufts. Recommended for use on normal hair.

    New Price: $205.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name