30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Batiste Coloured Dry Shampoo

Batiste Dry Shampoo for Brunette Hair is specially formulated for colored hair tones to dry cleanse and complement your hair color with no powder residue, revitalizing greasy, dull and lifeless hair in between washes.
$7.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Batiste Dry Shampoo for Brunette Hair is specially formulated for colored hair tones to dry cleanse and complement your hair color with no powder residue, revitalizing greasy, dull and lifeless hair in between washes.

  • SKU: 005646   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • No powder residue.
  • Leaves your hair feeling clean, fragrant and full of body.
  • Quick and convenient to use at home or on the move.

Directions

Shake can vigorously before use and in-between spray bursts. Hold approximately 30 cm from your hair and spray lightly and evenly. Massage through hair with fingertips and leave for a few moments. Brush out, preferably with a natural bristle brush.

Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Oryza Ativa (Rice), Starch, Alcohol Denat, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cl 77491, Cl 77499 (Iron Oxides).

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Batiste Coloured Dry Shampoo (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Love Affair With Dry Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    I'm a dry shampoo junkie, seriously. I have dense fine hair that falls flat and quickly looks greasy. I probably have 6 different types of dry shampoo in my bathroom right now. Batiste is by far my favorite, it comes out even and althrough leaves a slight white residue it blends in quicker and better then its competitors. Plus ithe can sprays evenly, it smells greats, and works all day without leaving a gross residue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best I've Found 4 Star Rating
    I have fine and kinda thin hair so it gets oily quickly. If I want to skip a wash i'm pretty much stuck to wearing a hat. I've tried several different brands of dry shampoo with
    so-so results, nothing that made a huge difference. I seriously went 3 days without washing my hair while using Batiste! That's crazy for me, normally I wouldn't even be able to leave the house. I did have it pulled back but it honestly didn't look oily. I have dark brown hair and bought the black. Only thing I didn't love is that it does leave a slight white residue but I brushed thru it and used a blow dryer which took care of that.
    Seriously, Get It!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    My hair has thinned a little around the temples, I spray a little of this under a layer of hair and it keeps my scalp from shining though and it gives my hair a much fuller appearance. It looks very natural.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Will Buy Product Again 4 Star Rating
    So, I'm fairly new to the world of Dry Shampoo and have found (in my limited experience mind you), that this works very well. The first round, I went 4 days without washing my hair and it was great. It leaves no residue and hardly feels like there's any product in your hair.

    Make sure you leave the Dry Shampoo in for maybe 3-4 minutes before rubbing it in and brushing it out. You don't have to wait that long, but if you don't, you will find the colorant on your fingers and brush afterwards. (Quick cleanup if that happens so no real biggie!) Also, to boost the shine and overall healthy look of my hair while on my "No-hair-washing" stint, I supplemented with Chi's Silk Infusion. Not too much, but just enough to maintain that light, healthy shine.

    The only drawback to this, is that it goes FAST! Make sure you use it sparingly, a little goes a long way and they aren't kidding when they say it leave your hair full of body. Also, it's a little expensive for how quickly it goes, but it's a good product, and you get what you pay for right?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Best Dry Shampoo For Brunettes! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried a lot of different dry shampoos (even the very expensive brands like Oscar Blandi) and Batiste definitely has them all beat. I fell in love with Batiste dry shampoo even before I discovered the coloured one. It doesn't leave your fingers gunky when you try to work it in like some of the other brands. It also doesn't get stuck in the can like some of the clay-based dry shampoos (which I love in my hair but I can't afford to spend $16 on a can that gets clogged up before I can even use it all). And it works like magic to eliminate my oily roots when I need a touch up.

    But, now, as a brunette I will never use anything other than Batiste's Black Dry Shampoo. (In fact, I just had three cans delivered.) It comes out looking kind of white but it is still visibly darker than the white of non-coloured dry shampoos. And, once you start working it in you can tell by the very faint residue on your fingertips that it is indeed black and that fact makes it much easier to blend into dark hair. It may not be undetectable in your hair right away but it's the closest thing to it that I can find that actually works (Oscar Blandi's Pronto Invisible Dry Shampoo is okay but it doesn't soak up the oil quite as effectively). Point blank: I love this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2011
    / Greensboro, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great For Brunettes 5 Star Rating
    Great replacement for regular dry shampoo that comes out white like baby powder. I can spray this in my hair and not have to brush it in because it dries brown. Perfect for brunettes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    / Us
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 6 Bottles Under My Sink! 5 Star Rating
    After I tried this stuff I knew I could never live without it again. I keep a stockpile of the black color, although I do just have medium brown hair. I've tried the basic white kind -- the black and brown are definitely better, easier to blend in. I have long, thick, curly hair and I try to only shampoo 2-3 times/week - this product makes that possible and helps maintain a fresh clean look. Can't say enough great things about it! Don't try to take it in your carry-on travel bag!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2011
    / Denver
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Can't Live Without This! 4 Star Rating
    I really can't live without this. I have very fine hair and can not wash it every day, so dry shampoo to touch up the roots is a must. I have also used this as a save for when I accidentally put too much product in my hair. I just lightly spray it on the over-treated areas and it absorbs the oil look. The ONLY reason I did not give five stars it because, sadly, it it fairly white and not colored. It SEEMS to be less-white than the all-white product, but not enough to say that it really is colored. I will continue to order it though, because the scent is actually great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Dark Hair, Freshens Well 5 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews for the light colored Batiste, I specifically bought the colored spray because I have dark hair. I used it according to the directions and I have no problems with white powder from this product. It removes the oily look and makes my hair smell nice. Since I didn't know if dry shampoo would work for me or not, I decided to go the inexpensive route and work my way up (if needed). I'm glad I did. The results are what I was after and the price is perfect. Now I don't need to waste my $ on more expensive dry shampoo and I can spend it on something else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Dark Hair, Freshens Well 5 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews for the light colored Batiste, I specifically bought the colored spray because I have dark hair. I used it according to the directions and I have no problems with white powder from this product. It removes the oily look and makes my hair smell nice. Since I didn't know if dry shampoo would work for me or not, I decided to go the inexpensive route and work my way up (if needed). I'm glad I did. The results are what I was after and the price is perfect. Now I don't need to waste my $ on more expensive dry shampoo and I can spend it on something else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name