Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
bain de terre

Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 33.8 oz.

Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and be...
$43.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Conditioner (6)
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo (5)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Amazing!
    Absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my thin, fine blonde hair feeling soft and smooth, without weighing it down. It actually makes me hair feel fluffy, which I love. I used to use Aveda's Shampure, which I still love, but I think I'm going to stick with bain de terre!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    Long Island
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love...love...love
    I'm on my second order. I love how easy it is to comb through my thick, wet hair. And how it makes it soft and shiny. I also notice the girl who cuts my hair uses it for my hair. When your beautician uses it, it must be good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leave Hair Soft And Manageable
    The minute you put this conditioner on your hair you can feel it start to work. Your hair becomes smooth and soft. Comb glides through wet hair. Hair dries and stays soft to the touch and manageable. The scent is very refreshing and not overbearing.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    Milwaukee, WI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Does Not Do The Job
    I bought this conditioner because it had good reviews and was on Folica's Top 10 list for conditioners. I am really disappointed in my purchase. This was a very pricey conditioner, and I went ahead and bought the large size, which was a bad move. I have fairly thick hair, and this conditioner does not do it's job. After I get out of the shower, I am unable to get through my hair with a pick. It feels like I didn't even use conditioner at all. Cheap conditioners that I have used work much better than this junk! I would really recommend going with something else. Especially at this price point.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    Brooklyn
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Lovely
    great shampoo - the large size is lasting me forever and leaves my hair soft and clean. i really love the scent...its floral and a touch fruity without being gross.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    United States Of America
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo!
    This shampoo leaves my hair so soft and it smells lovely! I'm a cosmetology student and I often try new and different professional salon products. I bought this at my favorite beauty supply store and just decided to try it. I recently dyed my hair red violet and was looking for a shampoo and conditioner designed to preserve color. I was very happy with the results; my hair is always soft, shiny, healthy-looking, and the color always looks vibrant!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Loved it! This product made my hair silky soft and shiny, and added volume. I have thin and wavy hair. Very happy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    Vancouver, BC,CANADA
    5 Star Rating
    So So So Good
    It leaves my hair so soft/non freezy/ silky/shiny. My hair smells so good after I wash it for at least next 3-4 days. I would recommend it to anyone. p.s. I tried many shampoos before (expensive and cheap) and this shampoo i would have to say is one of my favourite and i like how affordable it is.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    Canada, BC
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    Very good conditioner, leaves your hair skilky and smooth. Very good for dry/damaged hair
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    White Plains, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This conditioner is amazing! It left my hair feeling soft and smelling great!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name