Take up to 30% off

Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner 13.5oz. Duo

Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.
$23.00 $20.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.

  • SKU: 009291   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Moisturizes and deeply conditions hair
  • Leaves hair soft, shiny and vibrant
  • Extends vibrancy of color treated hair
  • Protection against harmful UV rays
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo (5)
  • /
  • Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Conditioner (6)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Smells Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my thin, fine blonde hair feeling soft and smooth, without weighing it down. It actually makes me hair feel fluffy, which I love. I used to use Aveda's Shampure, which I still love, but I think I'm going to stick with bain de terre!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love...love...love 5 Star Rating
    I'm on my second order. I love how easy it is to comb through my thick, wet hair. And how it makes it soft and shiny. I also notice the girl who cuts my hair uses it for my hair. When your beautician uses it, it must be good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    / Long Island
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Leave Hair Soft And Manageable 5 Star Rating
    The minute you put this conditioner on your hair you can feel it start to work. Your hair becomes smooth and soft. Comb glides through wet hair. Hair dries and stays soft to the touch and manageable. The scent is very refreshing and not overbearing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Does Not Do The Job 2 Star Rating
    I bought this conditioner because it had good reviews and was on Folica's Top 10 list for conditioners. I am really disappointed in my purchase. This was a very pricey conditioner, and I went ahead and bought the large size, which was a bad move. I have fairly thick hair, and this conditioner does not do it's job. After I get out of the shower, I am unable to get through my hair with a pick. It feels like I didn't even use conditioner at all. Cheap conditioners that I have used work much better than this junk! I would really recommend going with something else. Especially at this price point.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    / Milwaukee, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Lovely 4 Star Rating
    great shampoo - the large size is lasting me forever and leaves my hair soft and clean. i really love the scent...its floral and a touch fruity without being gross.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2011
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love This Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo leaves my hair so soft and it smells lovely! I'm a cosmetology student and I often try new and different professional salon products. I bought this at my favorite beauty supply store and just decided to try it. I recently dyed my hair red violet and was looking for a shampoo and conditioner designed to preserve color. I was very happy with the results; my hair is always soft, shiny, healthy-looking, and the color always looks vibrant!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2011
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    / United States Of America
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Loved it! This product made my hair silky soft and shiny, and added volume. I have thin and wavy hair. Very happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2010
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So So So Good 5 Star Rating
    It leaves my hair so soft/non freezy/ silky/shiny. My hair smells so good after I wash it for at least next 3-4 days. I would recommend it to anyone. p.s. I tried many shampoos before (expensive and cheap) and this shampoo i would have to say is one of my favourite and i like how affordable it is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2010
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shamp...
    / Vancouver, BC,CANADA
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    Very good conditioner, leaves your hair skilky and smooth. Very good for dry/damaged hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2010
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    / Canada, BC
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is amazing! It left my hair feeling soft and smelling great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2009
    Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Condi...
    / White Plains, NY
Server Name