Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
ApHogee

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

47 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.
$8.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 47 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz. (47)
Show All 47 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Horn Lake, Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love this product today was my first time trying it out and I mean my hair feels so soft, so healthy and so bouncy. All I can say is I love it I never had a product to make my hair feels like this I would highly recommend this product to anyonen who wants healthy looking hair...As they say in the south My hair is OFF THE CHAIN....
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Great Along With All The Other Aphogee Products
    Okay i tried this product after watching videos on youtube from ateyaaa. I am hooked on aphogee now!!! I use the aphogee shampoo for damage hair then i use two minute conditioner for five min then i rinse and put on the APHOGEE keratin &green tea restructurizer and some chi silk infusin then blow dry my hair it looks so healhty shiny and NO BREAKAGE OR SHEDDING since using aphogee. Also i am a african american with relaxed hair and as we know our hair needs protein and moisture when we relax it and this product is the best ever. My hair is actually growing now!!! I got all my family and friends hooked. I would post some pictures but im shy so go to youtube and look for ateyaaa hair regimen video. you can tell how long and healthy her hair grew from aphogee. also this not a over night process you have to keep with it
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bellmore
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome!
    This shampoo has really improved the condition of my hair. As soon as I started using it along with the other products from Folica, I noticed a dramatic difference. My hair looked healthier, shiny, and I am very happy! Highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Trenton, NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I didnt find this product to be anything worth all the hype. I am very disastisfied because I really wanted to like it after reading some of the positive reviews. Perhaps it is just my type of hair (thick, dry, wavy, and chemically treated).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Really Bad
    this products leave my hair worst...very dry and damaged...i will not suggested so dont waste your money like i did
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    i like the product but like someone else said it leaves hair "sqeaky" but if you use a good conditioner i think it will help repair the damaged hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    It was very effective at making my hair feel soft and healthy even when my hair was not that damaged to begin with. It is a really good shampoo but I gave it a 4 because I dont think it lathers as well as other shampoos
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Am Happy With The Results!
    Although the product did not completely eliminate shedding it did reduce it significantly. Where once before my hands would be carpedted with hair while styling, only a few strands of hair is lost. I also noticed a lot less hair coming out while combing. It has reduced my issue of shedding and I am more than happy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Thank Gawd! I'm On My Hair Journey - Again
    i finally came out of wearing weaves and my hair was in serious shock. Thin, limp, but long. Im older, thus, with several years of wearing extensions, my hair no longer had the bounce and resilience as in my youth. Someone recommended Nioxin to thicken my hair. i tried the #8, after not seeing great results with #2..My semi-thick shoulder length hair went from thin sides and long to NO sides, and THIN LIMP HAIR..it was embarrassing..I thought my boyfriend would leave me when he saw how "see through" thin my hair had become..The Nioxin damaged my hair so badly..I found this Aphogee shampoo at a beauty supply store, and figured - what the heck..cant get any worse. I cant believe the difference in my hair texture.at least what i have left holds the curl in my hair after satin rollers at night. I am so glad i found this product..I know that it has been said that after a while you have to change up your products. but since using this shampoo, im going to be hard pressed to find a decent substitute. my hair journey has had a setback..but i think im on my way again...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Worked
    MY HAIR HAD BEEN SHEDDING THE PAST COUPLE OF MONTHS I USED THE SHAMPOO & NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IMMEDIATELY IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH TANGLES THIS WORKS LIKE A CHARM I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER SHAMPOO
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name