ApHogee

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

47 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.
$8.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 47 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz. (47)
Show All 47 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Still Having Great Results
    I has been 6 months since my last review. I am still having great results with this product line. I use the treatment, balancer, recontructor, leave in conditioner, hot oil treatment and shampoo. The hair feels wonderful.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrible Results!!!
    Ok so my hair is pretty damaged from bleaching, coloring etc etc. So I decided to give this whole line of Aphogee products a try. I just endured major hairloss from just using this shampoo. :o(So after I made it through that painful experience I then applied the treatment which was fine because most of my hair fell out with the shampoo anyways. The moisturizer sucks, you are better off using Loreal Mega moisture instead. Overall this was a horrible product. Will never repurchase! I have had way better results and 10x less hairloss with Nexxus Emergencee. Good luck
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Winston-Salem, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Sherri From North Carolina
    I recently started using this product and I love it. I really am pleased with the way my hair looks now. It seems to have alot more body and softness. To anyone that wants softer, prettier hair, I definitely recommend this product! Even after the first day of using this, someone asked me what I was unsing on my hair. I highly reccommend, and please, Aphogee, keep this product coming!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo
    4 Star Rating
    Shampoo For Damaged Hair
    I was looking for a shampoo that would help damaged hair so I purchased this product and I have been using it. I do like it and it does leave your hair soft and manageable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Taren
    I used aphogee shapmoo about ten years ago when I had relaxed hair and people used to stop me on the steet and comment on how beautiful my hair looked. I then changed my hair back to its natural state and stopped using the product, now my hair is relaxed again and I would honestly tell anyone who wants beautiful hair to use this product. It is especially good for chemically treated hair and will correct any damage, plus your hair never will will get tired of this product because it corrects the damage and restores your hair to a beauty that you will not believe. All of the aphogee products are highly recommended by me, I would not use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I stsrted using this product about 2 months ago. I love it. It makes the hair feel very healthy. I will continue to use this product. If anyone has relazed hair and it trying to grow it out. The aphogee product line is the way to go. I wished I had started to use this product earilier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Aphogee Shampoo
    This product work great for me. My hair began to change within the process of this shampoo. Months had passed and my hair began to get light and fluffy. Aphogee controlled the damaged condition that my hair was in. I love this shampoo because it made a tremendous change to my hair and I would like others to use it. At this moment I am still using this shampoo and my hair is still in great shape.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name