30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.
$8.00 $4.95
38% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.

  • SKU: P8172   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rich, luxurious shampoo cleans gently and will not harm color, perm or relaxer services
  • Proteins, emollients and vitamins restore sheen and pliability to hair damaged by chemicals and heat
  • Recommended for everyday use on color treated and damage-prone hair
  • Safe for daily use as well as on extensions, weaves and hair color

Directions

Wet hair, then liberally apply ApHogee Shampoo. Gently massage into hair and scalp. One lathering should suffice with this ultra-rich formula. Towel dry and style as usual.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, SodiumLauroyl Sarcosinate, Oleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride, Glycol Distearate,Panthenol, Fragrance, Lecithin, Polyquaternium-10, Hydrolyzed Whole WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Cocyl Hydrolyzed Collagen, Butyl Stearate,Oleoyl Sarcosinate, Sesame Oil, Lanolin Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride,Tetrasodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Methylparaben, FD&C Red #40.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz. (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Good 5 Star Rating
    My hair was very brittle and weak, after a couple a washes with this shampoo, I notice my hair wasn't as brittle. I've been using this product for 4 weeks now, I can honestly say my hair is stronger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Impressive Results! 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent product for repairing damaged, over-colored, over-styled, dry hair to a healthy, shiny state when used in conjunction with the ApHogee leave-in conditioner. It helps to diminish the excessive loss of hair, as well as encourage the regrowth of new, healthy hair.
    I love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2010
    / Superior, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Impressive Results! 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent product for repairing damaged, over-colored, over-styled, dry hair to a healthy, shiny state when used in conjunction with the ApHogee leave-in conditioner. It helps to diminish the excessive loss of hair, as well encourage the regrowth of new, healthy hair.
    I love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2010
    / Superior, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • "good Product" 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo. I have dandruff and it cleans your scalp with only one wash. it's light and smells great. I pair it with the Essential Oils and the Keratin & Green Tea treatment. This stuff works. Made my hair soft and easy to comb after I washed it. My hair is thick and curly, so getting a comb through it easily is a challenge.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    My hair is silky smooth from this shampoo. I have naturally dark brown hair and I bleach it to platinum blonde. This stuff is awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best For Damaged Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product repairs damaged hair it made mine feel and look healthy I seen it on youtube feat Ateyaa who has videos on hair care.. It really reapairs your hair.. like someone else suggested I do recommend using this everyother wash so you can get a good cleanse and no protein overload on your hair..Nu gro which you can only get online is great too nex to this.. I also use the aphogee deep moisture shampoo, the leave in conditioner..My hair is alittle past my shoulders and I'm black and it's still workin for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
  • Ideal Shampoo For Ethnic Hair 4 Star Rating
    For folks with ethnic/curly/dry/or African American hair, this shampoo sort of feels like you have cleaned all the product out of your hair, without losing the natural oils. I was really surprised to see how shiny my hair was when I dried it. I had clean hair, but still seemed to retain the natural oils that had built up since my last wash. You can probably skip the traditional conditioners and just use a leave-in product before you blow dry. The only issue with this shampoo is that you periodically need to switch out to a regular shampoo product after a few washes, and fully remove the build up up natural oils that can sit on your scalp. Otherwise, it's a great product that I will continue to use!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2009
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I use the shampoo, in addition to the leave in conditioner and the keratin 2 minute reconstructor, and it has worked wonders for my hair. It has put an end to my horrible split ends and softened my hair. I used to hate my hair, but now I cant get enough of it because its so soft! The only thing it hasnt done for my hair is give it shine, even though it says "restores shine" on the label. But I guess you cant have everything, and I am very happy for what this has done for my hair. I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2009
    / California
  • Heavy Hair 2 Star Rating
    i was really excited to try, but my hair felt heavy and actually kinda dirty.im gonna give it another try though, so well see

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2009
    / Los Angeles
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    I am an African American and my hair was highlighted using bleach maybe two years ago. Since then my hair has been damaged. I had very bad spit ends where my color was. .. : ( After reading several reviews, I decided to try this product as well as other products from this line. My hair after three weeks is looking GREAT! My ends are not frizzy and my hair is soft and pretty. Please note I am using the shampoo, conditioner/moisturizer, etc. Give it a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2009
    / Birmingham, Alabama
Server Name