20% off Site Wide

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.
$8.00 $4.95
38% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.

  • SKU: P8172   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rich, luxurious shampoo cleans gently and will not harm color, perm or relaxer services
  • Proteins, emollients and vitamins restore sheen and pliability to hair damaged by chemicals and heat
  • Recommended for everyday use on color treated and damage-prone hair
  • Safe for daily use as well as on extensions, weaves and hair color

Directions

Wet hair, then liberally apply ApHogee Shampoo. Gently massage into hair and scalp. One lathering should suffice with this ultra-rich formula. Towel dry and style as usual.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, SodiumLauroyl Sarcosinate, Oleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride, Glycol Distearate,Panthenol, Fragrance, Lecithin, Polyquaternium-10, Hydrolyzed Whole WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Cocyl Hydrolyzed Collagen, Butyl Stearate,Oleoyl Sarcosinate, Sesame Oil, Lanolin Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride,Tetrasodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Methylparaben, FD&C Red #40.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz. (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Price And Product 4 Star Rating
    At this price, this is a great product. It isnt as moisturizing as some more expensive products, I still need a conditioner/detangler after the shampoo. Not bad overall though

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    / Daly City,
  • Left My Hair Squeaky 2 Star Rating
    Usually I expect a shampoo for damaged hair to leave a feeling of protection but this shampoo feels like it strips my hair. Not too crazy about it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / Florida
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I bought the shampoo at a beauty supply store. actually I bought the set. It came with the shampoo, protein conditioner, and moisturizing conditioner. I used it a few times and people keep telling me that my hair is growing. I absolutely love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2007
    / Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Okay......... 3 Star Rating
    It is okay, helped a little. Its just average. Doesnt make a big difference. Not really worth the money. I probably will try to buy other products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2007
    / Notta
  • Huge Improvement 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased so many shampoos for my hair, coloring and blow drying and the curl iron have damaged my hair BUT this product really helped. My hair now has shine and manageable. Would highly recommend. Going to buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2007
    / Duncan, SC
  • I Swear By It! 4 Star Rating
    Iam a woman of color and a hair freak! I will try any and everything to promote my hair to its potential. My hair has been permed, colored, blow-dryed, flat-ironed and curled. THIS IS THE ONLY LINE THAT I HAVE FOUND TO WORK FOR DAMAGED HAIR. I dont usually use the shampoo, It works just like a regular shampoo does. I might use like Redken (All Soft), TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey or Color.smart since I recently got my hair colored. The line is amazing (treatments). My hair growth increased by 1/4 to 1/2 inch by month. I get comments on my hair DAILY about how soft and bouncy it is!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / Richmond, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Synthetic Hair
  • This Is Wonderful Shampoo! 4 Star Rating
    I dont really have damaged hair but this shampoo works great on my hair and leaves it manageable. I highly recommend this shampoo. Everyone has different types of hair so I guess it depends on what problems/concern you have with your hair but all I know is it worked great on my hair and I will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2006
    / South Carolina
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    Ive used the ApHOGEE product line for about a year now and I think theyre pretty good. my hair is growing so much with use. I get compliments about its condition often. The shampoo is ......not really that great of a purchase. I think as long as you use the conditioners youll be in great shape. The shampoo is nothing special, I dont think it really does anything more than regular shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2006
    / Jackson,MS
  • Aphogee Shampoo For Permed Hair 4 Star Rating
    I had just gotten my hair permed and needed something to soften and tame it back into a nice bouncy curly "do" and this shammpoo did the trick. Ive gotten several compliments on how nice my hair looks. As a perm shampoo, it is pretty good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / New Orleans, La.
  • Feels But Works Great 4 Star Rating
    When I used this shampoo I got a little worried because my hair felt really strange while it was wet; like wet fabric is the best I can describe it. But since I started using it ( along with other aphogee products) my hair is so strong and silky feeling! All the aphogee stuff gets an A++ from me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2006
    / Dc Metro
Server Name