Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.
$8.00 $4.95
38% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.

  • SKU: P8172   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rich, luxurious shampoo cleans gently and will not harm color, perm or relaxer services
  • Proteins, emollients and vitamins restore sheen and pliability to hair damaged by chemicals and heat
  • Recommended for everyday use on color treated and damage-prone hair
  • Safe for daily use as well as on extensions, weaves and hair color

Directions

Wet hair, then liberally apply ApHogee Shampoo. Gently massage into hair and scalp. One lathering should suffice with this ultra-rich formula. Towel dry and style as usual.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, SodiumLauroyl Sarcosinate, Oleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride, Glycol Distearate,Panthenol, Fragrance, Lecithin, Polyquaternium-10, Hydrolyzed Whole WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Cocyl Hydrolyzed Collagen, Butyl Stearate,Oleoyl Sarcosinate, Sesame Oil, Lanolin Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride,Tetrasodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Methylparaben, FD&C Red #40.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz. (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wanna Try This! 5 Star Rating
    i think its gonna be a great product, i will be purchashing lots of the aphogee product by the weekend. hopefully its gonna work for me! yeah... cant wait!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2012
    / London
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Miracle Product 5 Star Rating
    I've been on a search for products to "save" my dry, damaged, broken hair. It is thin, frizzy, lifeless, colored. I was close to cutting it. I read reviews about the ApHogee line and decided to give it a chance......especially since the price was so reasonable compared to others I tried. All I can say is WOW! It really delivers. After the first shampoo, I noticed a huge difference in feel and texture. My hair felt healthy and alive. It was smooth.......the short, broken hairs around my hairline blended in and did not stick out all over. I blew it dry and used a flat iron which actually helps.......doesn't add more damage. I highly recommend this product. Plan on using it for a long, long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Use For Two Week Now 5 Star Rating
    back of the hair broken out, but since using the aphagee it works still using product just the shampoo. It's soft and manage hair I have good hair it just short and keep breaking out, but now the the new product I will review the status of length in a few months of growth. Thanks Marie Moore Customer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2012
    / Oakland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This has got to be one of the best shampoos I've tried! It does an awesome job at cleansing my hair without feeling like it strips my hair completely dry. Also, for someone with fine, curly hair, this has been a good alternative to go to without fear of drying my curls. I have been using it for almost two weeks now and I've noticed a difference in the health of my hair. It's shinier, stronger, and I've noticed my hair is less static. This is a great shampoo and I would recommend it to anyone, plus it smells so good - like citrus-y good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Good Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    First time I tried this shampoo I really liked it! It cleanses very well without feeling like it strips the hair dry. It also smells so good, like citrus! After several uses, I could feel and see a difference in my hair. It just felt healthier. It's a good shampoo for all hair types, but especially for those with damaged hair. This is definitely a good buy and I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Ehhh.. 2 Star Rating
    So, I was SUPER excited to get this shampoo (and I also got the repair serum), I thought it was going to be the answer to my prayers about my not-so-great hair. This shampoo didn't really do much. It makes it soft, yes. It also made it unbelievably frizzy and made my split ends look so much worse than they already were somehow. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, it didn't really do what it was supposed to. I'm going to try Nexxus Promend next.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair
  • Does What It Says 3 Star Rating
    I use this shampoo in conjuction with the other ApHogee products. The shampoo bottle says it "cleanses" and makes your hair "shine". I would say that's what it does. It doesn't really add moisture but then again I suppose that's what the conditioner is for. It doesn't have a strong scent. It has a light orange smell. Overall I like the product but would't use it without a conditioner. For the price you can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Drying! 2 Star Rating
    completey tangled and dried my hair out. Got rid of it before finishing the whole bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I bleached my hair a while back and they dyed it back to brown. Obviously this caused extensive damage to my hair. I used this shampoo this morning and OH MY! does this make a huge difference. I paired it with my Neutrogena deep conditioner and I've never seen or felt my hair so healthy, it's like silk, shiny, and it seems thicker too for some reason. Love love love it! will be back for more of this. Great find!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Team Aphogee 5 Star Rating
    My hair is damaged from relaxers and heat styling and this shampoo is absolutely wonderful! Its protein-rich formula literally infuses every strand of hair making my hair stronger, shinier, softer, and healthier. Like brand new if that makes sense. And the more you use it the better condition your hair will get. **HOWEVER, if you want to get the best results you MUST use this shampoo with other Aphogee products--which are just as awesome. So if you are suffering from breakage/shedding, have dry, brittle hair, or some kind of relative hair crisis, use this shampoo in conjuntion with Aphogee's conditioning treatments and other products based on your specific needs. But this shampoo is essential in my opinion and you shouldn't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name