Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Amika

Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set

Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set features the Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo and Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner together for one low price.
$24.00
$12.00
Save 50%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil (5)
  • Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil (5)
  • Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set (2)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set
    Louisville, KY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set
    I use the shampoo once a month & co-wash with the conditioner whenever I like. You can't go wrong with Amika. I have the flat iron, the hydration creme & the oil treatment. Amika is a product line I use when I straighten my natural 4a hair with the flat iron. Amika products leave my strands protected, moisturized and shiny.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My hair was damaged from by flat iron. I had my flat iron replaced by Amika and they sent me this product to repair my hair. It did wonders. My hair looks great and you can't even tell that it was damaged.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Runny
    This is supposed to nourise and mousturize, but it's so think and runny. I'm probably going to send it back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with O...
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Amika Shampoo Sucks!!
    My experience with Amika shampoo was terrible!! This product made my hair extremely dry and tangled. Prior to me using this shampoo, my hair was very soft and managable. I literally had to start over to try and replenish my hair with moisture. Please take my review seriously, as I hope this does not happen to anyone else.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    MN
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Only Product I Need
    After years of searchin for gels, sprays and foams to tame my mane, this product is the only one I need from now on. Whether I want my hair curly or straight, just a small dab of this stuff allows for everything and makes it soft and shiny. My curles have never looked better, my straight has never looked better. I even put it into a spray bottle with some water so I can get it on the go. I'm running out - time to get some more!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with O...
    Milwaukee, WI
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever Made
    Been using this shampoo with the deep conditioner for over a year and I love the way it does my kinky hair, the best I can say about this shampoo is I wouldn't want to be without it because it takes out the kinks and leave my hair feeling good. Whenever Folica have a sale I stock up big time for my mother and I.
    Emma
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    MILWAUKEE
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Deep Conditioner Will Always Be My Best Friend
    I love the way Amika Deep Conditioner does my hair, I've been using this product for over a year, my hair is longer and it makes my hair soft and manageable, I got shine and body and the smell is great. The results was more than I expected, wouldn't be without it. If you got bad nappy hair like mine this is the way to go, try this and you will not regret it, my mother loves Amika products. Emma
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    New York City
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amika Conditioner
    This is a fabulous conditioner! Especially for folks with long, corse, unrully hair that tangles tightly. It deep conditions leaving hair soft, tangle-free, luxuriously full of body, and sheen, while not leaving that heavy conditioning residue.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with O...
    Homer, AK
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    No.
    I got this as a free gift with a hair dryer and was somewhat excited because goodness knows I love free things. Horrible! Avoid! It dried my fine, somewhat damaged hair to straw. The conditioner is no better. I ended up throwing it out. I don't recommend it to people with thin, dry hair.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil
    Southern Cal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner And Shampoo Set!
    I got this conditioner with the shampoo in a basket special while purchasing a flat iron. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice my hair felt. It was soft and silky again. I kept finding myself playing with it. My ends are normally very dry but after using this they feel soft. Kinda weird and unexpected for my older years. I wish it would come in a larger container so I wouldn't have to worry about purchasing it more often.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo

    Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo

    Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo is a daily revitalizing shampoo gentle enough for any type of hair while still adding necessary moisture and shine.

    Old Price: $12.00 New Price: $7.00
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler Sale

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler features solid ceramic floating plates and allows you to create many hairstyles - straight, volume, curls, waves and flips.

    107 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $115.00 - $125.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name