Free Shipping Over $50
Alterna

Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Seasilk will improve the way your hair performs.
$32.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Seasilk 8.5 oz. (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Hands Down
    I must say, after doing extensive research for the best shampoo for my hair this has won. I have blonde hair and from the first time I used it I wassss soooo pleased and really satisfied. It lathers up, it smells delicious, and you don't have to use a lot. My sister who has totally different hair than me (long, thick, curly) used the shampoo for the 1st time and was obsessed as I was. I have to post a review because I review many products before I buy them and want to let the girls know this stuff really works. And the conditioner is on its own platform. Works just as well and maybe even better. Im never able to gently comb my fingers through my hair in the shower.....but I can definitely do that with this conditioner. Great Set..Great price. And the best part is I've found a shamp/cond that I can stay loyal to now. -happy customer.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Really Delivers!
    I've tried every brand, from the drug store to the salon brand, but my hair was always dry and frizzy afterward. This product is all it claims to be and more. My hair, which is thick with natural curl, felt better after the first shampoo. It's my "new" poo!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It`s Ok, Nothing To Wow About
    i am not against paying for a good product. But not sure if this one worth the money. It falls into the category of can not say anything good or bad about this product. The only plus is that it does not contain any sulfates and other harsh ingredients.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hydrate&shine
    Love this heard a lot about it went to sephora lady gave me a sample of the shampoo and conditioner have to say go buy it my hair was really dry until I used this will be buying if I put it in caps you know what I mean .ladies GO BUY it you wont be disappointed.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Maumelle, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Favorite Out Of All The Alterna Shampoos
    Fantastic shampoo, highly recommend it. Very nourishing to the hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Shampoo
    Wow...that pretty much sums up this shampoo. Lathers really well for a sulfate free formula and locks in the color like none other that I've used before. Noticed a difference the first time I used it; I do us the conditioner also so am not sure how this would work by itself, but the combination of this shampoo with their caviar moisture conditioner has really made a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ft. Myers, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    My hair is fine, and I color it every month; shampoo, blow dry and flat iron daily, This shampoo made my processed hair feel soft, smooth and healthy.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Couldn't Be Better!
    Lathers and leaves hair soft and shiny! Does not weigh hair down or make it too dry. My new favorite - and I have tried EVERYTHING!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best Shampoo/conditioner On The Market
    I only wash my hair every 3 days and although I switch around some for a change....this is the best for aging hair. Believe it and I use the blonde, scalp and all are just great. I will always have this is my shampoo collection. Excellent product.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The One!
    I won't use other brand since I found this.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name