ExpressShipping
Alterna

Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Restore and rejuvenate dry, damaged hair with the Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner Duo.
$64.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 35 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Alterna Holiday Caviar Moisture Duo (4)
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Seasilk 8.5 oz. (14)
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz. (14)
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (3)
Show All 35 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best. Conditioner. Ever.
    I cannot say enough about the awesomeness of Caviar conditioner. It is second to none.

    I love the way that my hair feels after leaving it in for just a few minutes. When I rinse it out, my hair is left very soft and strong. The ingredients really breathe new life into dull hair. I recommend many times over!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Holiday Caviar Moisture Duo
    Ohio
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg
    For years I have been searching for a shampoo and conditioner that makes my color treated hair feel and look normal. I have tried many high end products...I am 62. This is the most amazing product..I will actually use this duo for the rest of my life..it blew me away. But, BAREX hairspray is 200% better than this product's line. I have finally found a perfect combination and my hair looks fantastic!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Alterna Conditioner
    I really like this product when used with the blonde caviar shampoo. It helped make my hair supple and shiny. I found it pricey and the bottle doesn't have much inside of it. They shaped the bottle to fool us to believe there was more product than what was inside. Either way this is a nice product and if you don't mind the small amount then it's worth the price. I recommend this conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gives You Silky Shiny Healthy Hair!!
    I love this conditioner! My hair is curly/wavy (and usually frizzy and dry). I bought this conditioner because I was looking for a product without sulfates and a lot of chemicals because I wanted healthier hair. I use this conditioner with the Alterna Life Curls shampoo and my hair is always shiny and soft afterwards. I knew this was a good product when my hairdresser asked what I had been using on my hair (because my hair had gotten so much healthier). I would recommend it because not only does it make your hair manageable and soft, but it will help your hair to be healthier since it does not have sulfates, parabens, and other harsh chemicals in it. You will never use another conditioner once you have used this one! I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Sea...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best Shampoo/conditioner On The Market
    I only wash my hair every 3 days and although I switch around some for a change....this is the best for aging hair. Believe it and I use the blonde, scalp and all are just great. I will always have this is my shampoo collection. Excellent product.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Maumelle, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have fine hair and I li,e the way this conkditioner makes my hair feel. Does not weigh it down.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Sea...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The One!
    I won't use other brand since I found this.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this shampoo. The best ever!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Sea...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously Good
    First time I've felt as though the shampoo is working with me. With all its goodness, it lathers beautifully and leaves your hair clean but not dry. Combine it with shampoo and your healthy feels amazing.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Soft
    No need for other products, this shampoo leaves your hair super soft and manageable, totally worth the money.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name