Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Alterna

Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Restore and rejuvenate dry, damaged hair with the Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner Duo.
$64.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Alterna Holiday Caviar Moisture Duo (3)
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Seasilk 8.5 oz. (14)
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz. (14)
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (1)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Sea...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Shampoo
    Wow...that pretty much sums up this shampoo. Lathers really well for a sulfate free formula and locks in the color like none other that I've used before. Noticed a difference the first time I used it; I do us the conditioner also so am not sure how this would work by itself, but the combination of this shampoo with their caviar moisture conditioner has really made a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Ft. Myers, Fl.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Stuff.
    I used this with the shampoo and loved the results. I shampoo, blow dry and flat iron daily. I also color my hair once a month. This conditioner, when used with the shampoo, made my hair feel healthy and smooth without weighing it down.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Sea...
    Ft. Myers, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    My hair is fine, and I color it every month; shampoo, blow dry and flat iron daily, This shampoo made my processed hair feel soft, smooth and healthy.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I have a closet full of hair products - this is fantastic. Use it in conjunction with the shampoo. I have new shiny swingy hair ... not my usual frizzy, broken mess. Highly recommend - and I have tried everything including VERY expensive products! A definite winner!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo with Sea...
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Couldn't Be Better!
    Lathers and leaves hair soft and shiny! Does not weigh hair down or make it too dry. My new favorite - and I have tried EVERYTHING!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Nourishment For Gray Hair!
    My hair is silver and gray and WAS very dry. I began to use this product January 10, 2012. It actually feeds and nourishes my hair with outstanding moisture revitalizing it into soft, very shiny hair. I noticed immediate results. The silver in my hair posatively glints with the shiny gray as contrasts. I have never received compliments on my hair except for possibly, "...wish I had your curls." Now, I am complimented all the time for my hair being so shiny and healthy despite which, gray hair does not normally possess! I use the Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner. Definetly well worth the expense and a little bit of each goes a long way. I have more than half a bottle of each left and my hair is below my shoulder in length. I am now going to order the 3 Minute Shine Boost as I will be traveling to Florida (humidity) and than onto Texas (dry air) and want to protect my now lustrous locks. I wish my fellow sisters the very best in everything.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    This is the most amazing conditioner I have ever used! You dont have to use much and it makes your hair feel like silk almost instantly. Worth every penny!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best. Conditioner. Ever.
    I cannot say enough about the awesomeness of Caviar conditioner. It is second to none.

    I love the way that my hair feels after leaving it in for just a few minutes. When I rinse it out, my hair is left very soft and strong. The ingredients really breathe new life into dull hair. I recommend many times over!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Holiday Caviar Moisture Duo
    Ohio
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg
    For years I have been searching for a shampoo and conditioner that makes my color treated hair feel and look normal. I have tried many high end products...I am 62. This is the most amazing product..I will actually use this duo for the rest of my life..it blew me away. But, BAREX hairspray is 200% better than this product's line. I have finally found a perfect combination and my hair looks fantastic!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with...
    WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Alterna Conditioner
    I really like this product when used with the blonde caviar shampoo. It helped make my hair supple and shiny. I found it pricey and the bottle doesn't have much inside of it. They shaped the bottle to fool us to believe there was more product than what was inside. Either way this is a nice product and if you don't mind the small amount then it's worth the price. I recommend this conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name