Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
FIX

STIX FIX Hair Design Polish

Image tools for men. It helps define and add shine to classic cuts, short styles and slick looks, giving you perfect control with "go anywhere" convenience.
$6.99
$3.95
Save 44%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 15 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • STIX FIX Hair Design Polish (15)
Show All 15 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Barber Uses It
    I am not one to buy hair care products but everytime I leave the barber shop, my hair always looks awesome. Finally asked what it was they were using to spike up the front and it was this stuff. They sold me a tube for $5 and I use it all the time. Bought more from Folica so I can keep one in my gym bag and another in my travel kit. Even with daily use, one of these things will last at least 6 months, probably a year.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Absolute bang for your buck! Not clumpy, and smells good too. I use it for a flat top. Love it very happy, better than its more costly competitors.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Astounding Results
    My search was over when I discovered Stix Fix, It beats standard Mustache Wax hands down.All though not specifically designed for my use,No more bushy fly away hair,it's the best I've found yet. only thing I've used now for almost 20 years, it's made me a loyal devoted customer, I now look well groomed. I can't imagine what I would do without this wonderful product. but I know how I despaired before I found it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • N.Y.
    2 Star Rating
    Product Is Not What You Have Pictured!
    The product I am used to using is the product you have pictured, white cylinder with white cap and red, white & blue lettering and logo. What I received is a gray cylinder with black cap and blue & black lettering and logo. This product is much more firm and is more difficult to apply and does not have the holding power as the product I wanted. I called and asked your salesperson that I was sent the wrong product and she said that was the only one they carried. I am using it but I am not satisfied with the results. I wish I could get the product I am used to using.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Windermere, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I have a high and tight haircut, (nothing but the best for me). I love this stuff...works perfect, smells great...clean, fresh scent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended
    Discovered this product in the military and was an instant fan. Great for men with hair control issues, cowlicks or just stubborn hair. I have been using STIX FIX now for over 5 years and will continue for years to come.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have used this product for years. It remains the best product of its type.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gardena, California
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff - Great Price
    For my 60th birthday I decided I needed to do something different in my life, for one I got a "Flat top" haircut (yes, I still have all my own hair!) When I was in the Army I used "Butch wax", but I havent been able to locate it in the stores. I found "Three Flowers" brilliantine, but it leaves a greasy feel and takes washing three or four times to wash it out. My barber sold me a greal brilliantine product from "JOICO", but "Stix Fix" does the same for me as JOICO and at 1/3 the cost! Thank you so much for "Stix Fix"!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great
    This is one of the best mens hair styling products I have ever used. It doesnt get hard like gels or weigh down the hair too much. it looks natural but still styled. It holds rather well. Its good for all types of hair but it best for shorter hair. When you have longer hair, constant reapplication will make it harder to wsh out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great
    I tried it a few years ago from a barber I went to. When he went out of business I could not find it anywhere. Luckily I found it on this site. I am telling you this is the best stuff out there and I have tried it all. I get complements on a daily basis from people wondering how I get my bangs to stand up so great. It makes me look like a movie star.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name