Valentine's Day Sale

Rejuvenol Brazilian 24 Hour Keratin Treatment

Rejuvenol Brazilian 24 Hours Keratin Treatment is an ultra light Brazilian Keratin treatment that reduces application time for weightless, healthy looking hair.
$225.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Rejuvenol Brazilian 24 Hours Keratin Treatment is an ultra light Brazilian Keratin treatment that reduces application time for weightless, healthy looking hair.

  • SKU: 005254-16   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Fastest drying time of all Keratin Treatments
  • Reduced application time
  • No need to part hair in sections
  • Ultra light formula

Directions

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USING

  1. After washing the hair with Rejuvenol Clarifying Shampoo, towel dry.
  2. Blow dry any remaining dampness in the hair.
  3. Using glove and face mask in a ventilated area, tilt head back, spray on hair using your hands and a comb to work it through. Avoid scalp, skin and eyes.  For better control of the application a 2 oz. bottle is recommended for spraying.  (sold separately)
  4. Using a vent brush, blow dry the hair completely.
  5. Starting from the neck, (with a non plastic fine tooth comb), part the hair in 1/8 sections and flat iron from roots to ends until hair is silky and shiny.
  6. Note for best results the flat iron should be set to 450 F (350F for chemically damaged hair).
  7. DO NOT WASH, WET OR TIE HAIR for at least 24 hours.
  8. Maintain treatment with Rejuvenol Keratin After Treatment Shampoo, Conditioner and Frizz Away.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not What I Was Promised 2 Star Rating
    I got this treatment done in a salon. I was told as long as I didn't wash my hair for 48 hours it would last 5-6 months. I didn't believe that but would've been happy with 3 months so I went for it. (250.00 price tag). I would say I only got about 30 days out of it. I tried the after treatment products along with it and it didn't help at all. Def not worth the money. I won't use this brand again. Results just aren't great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2012
    / Northeast
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I have used this several times on my daughter and my hair. I think it is excellent. Very easy to apply and gave us silky smooth hair. It does not last as long as the 3 day products or it would have gotten 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2011
    / New York
  • Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2011
    / New York
  • Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2011
    / New York
  • Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2011
    / New York
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this on my own hair and also have used it on family. We all have had the Brazillian Keratin treatment at salons and find this product a superior keratin treatment for using at home. Be sure to be in a well ventilated area and use a fan, other then the fumes when blow drying and using the flat iron, this is a simple and easy to use product with excellent results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2011
    / Southwest Mississippi
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Recomend This Product, Totally!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I'm a hairst stylist and i have tried many "keratin (24hrs)'' products and there was always something that i didn't like, i have to say this one Rejuvenol Brazilian 24hr. is Fantastic !!! The product is super easy to apply, with a small spray bottle it spread easely and evenly.
    My client was happy to see the results when she washed her hair, how easy was to style her own hair and another thing she like was that on the same day of the treatment her hair didn't look greasy like others, plus her hair has movement and looks healthy.I recomend this product totally!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    / CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Shiny Healthy Hair 5 Star Rating
    I recently had this done in a salon and the results were amazing. The only slight drawback is that my hair is very flat but it's made getting ready in the morning so much easier. I've gotten so many compliment of how shiny and healthy my hair looks. I look forward to doing this again next summer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name