Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Smoothing System

The One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Smoothing System is a kit that contains a safe, formaldehyde -free formula that delivers high performance frizz elimination and curl reduction.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Smoothing System is a kit that contains a safe, formaldehyde -free formula that delivers high performance frizz elimination and curl reduction. Recommended for hair that frizzes in humidity, is dry and unruly or difficult to manage. The results last up to 3 months.

Click on the video to learn more

  • SKU: 007462   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Safe, formaldehyde free formula
  • One formula suitable for all hair types, including color-treated hair
  • Recommended for hair that frizzes in humidity, is dry and unruly or difficult to manage
  • Lasts up to 3 months
  • Kit includes Pre and Post Treatment Shampoo, Keratin Smoothing Treatment and Post treatment leave-in conditioner
  • Kit is good for 1 application
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Smoothing System (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Didn't Work At All. 1 Star Rating
    I have been getting Keratin treatments at the Salon for years now and they are amazing. This product was recommended by the beauty supply store. It's terrible. It left my hair super-dry and after one shampoo (using their shampoo), it was frizzy again. Don't use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome Results 4 Star Rating
    I was hoping for Miracles, and this product about gave me that. I will continue to use it as needed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seems Great!! 5 Star Rating
    Well... I was sceptical and nervous to try this. I read all reviews...made me even more nervous. However I found the Folica video really helpful!! It tells you things the instruction booklet does not. I put the conditioner on my ends after washing my hair with the shampoo twice. The video suggested this. I then only left the product on for 10 minutes. I have colored treated hair. this is less time than the video recommends. Like i said...I was nervous. I took my time flat ironing my hair., at only 380 degrees. Who would go the full 450? That would fry anyone's hair. OMG!!! It looks great. I am white with a short A line bob. My hair looks and feels great. Really didn't smell that bad either. Perm solution smells a lot worse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Do A Strand Test First!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have hair that used to be curly and always frizzy, I get professional Keratin treatment once a year and now it's more frizzy than curly once the treatment is no longer in my hair. I purchased this thinking I could save myself some money doing it at home.
    The heavens were watching over me because let me tell you, I am not one to EVER do any kind of "strand test" or test something out on a small patch type of person. Ever. But because I knew doing my whole head would take forever, I decided to do a strand test with this product to see if it was worth it. Sooo glad I did.
    I used the treatment on about a one inch wide section near my neck and it caused so much breakage I'd be crying my eyes out if I had done my whole head!
    Btw...I do not color or dye my hair and the only harmful thing I ever do to my hair is use a curling iron to make long waves so I wasn't starting with damaged hair to begin with.
    I also found it very weird that you actually wash the "treatment" out of your hair. The traditional way is to leave it on your hair and flat iron. This treatment had a process time, then shampoo again, then apply the leave in condition, then flat iron. So you are not actually flat ironing the treatment itself, you are flat ironing with the leave in conditioner on your hair. Just thought that was kind of weird.
    Also, I followed the instructions exactly.
    Maybe other people had success with this but I certainly wouldn't recommend it for anyone with damaged or color treated hair if it did what it did to my not unhealthy hair. Left a ton of breakage which actually makes that piece appear frizzier than when I started!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2013
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
  • Not Good At All 1 Star Rating
    I have been using Organix brand Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo (Organix is a drugstore brand), and although I like that shampoo, I wanted to treat myself to a supposedly higher quality shampoo. I totally stripped the moisture out of my hair and the fragrance was overwhelming. Keratin shampoos should not strip anything but dirt out of your hair. The concept of the shampoo is not to actually straighten your hair (that is what the treatment is for) but to make it last. I would never recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fried My Hair 1 Star Rating
    I used half the product on the lower back half of my hair ... good thing, because my virgin (uncolored hair) is straighter, but frizzy. I cannot get this frizz out even after I blow-dry, flat iron and add in smoothing products. DO NOT RECOMMEND, and will NOT RE-USE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    This not a miracle treatment, you probably won t feel the difference until you blow dry your hair. My hair use to frizz us soon as I step out , now by blow dry lasts longer. I do not see a difference in my wet hair. I 've got the same results I've got from a Brazilian treatment at a salon for a fraction of the cost and it even lasts longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Eh 1 Star Rating
    I am a licensed cosmetologist, I let one of my friends try this product on my hair. i am mixed but hair is mostly Caucasian besides the curl. I have a big portion of my hair that is highlighted using 30 vol professional lightener the other part of my hair is colored black using Redken shades eq. I have had many keratin treatments in my line of work and i do one on a client almost every week. the keratin treatments i use smell nothing like this, this one smells horrible and because there is an actual process time i was thinking that this sound more like a straightening system then an actual keratin treatment. So, we proceed, where my hair was highlighted my hair was completely falling off and where it was dyed black it felt smooth just like everyone says. My friend followed all instructions. Now i must say that a keratin treatment would never in a million years fry your hair or damage your hair in any way. This isn't a true keratin treatment. They must have some type of chemical in it that smooths but no keratin. I say that if you have your hair colored or lightened with more than 20 vol developer. DO NOT DO THIS without a test strand. I have completely fried my hair off ( experiment in school) and it was saved by a keratin treatment. so from my professional opinion the price isn't worth it. I now have to go back to my regular keratin treatment just to fix this mess!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Worst Treatment I've Ever Had Experience With. Breakage, Split Ends. 1 Star Rating
    STAY AWAY from this stuff! One 'n Only fried my hair beyond all recognition. Mine is naturally pretty strong black Asian hair, colored lighter with a professional one-step process color designed for dark hair. I have experience, post-coloring, with a professional Brazilian Blowout done at a salon; the Rio de Keratin at-home treatment kit (used multiple times with superb results); and a professional keratin treatment, also done at the salon. Suffice to say I'm experienced with BB/keratin treatments. Since One 'n Only was cheaper than the Rio de K, I decided to check it out. What a costly mistake! I wish I'd never heard of One 'n Only because it RUINED my hair which I have been growing out for months. Not only did it fail to make my hair smooth, it did the opposite - made it coarse and brittle, with lots of breakage and split ends. Now, I understand that coloring your hair damages it a bit, but I have been coloring my hair for years using the same professional products (from a local beauty supply store), and I didn't have any of these problems until directly after using OnO. I could tell immediately during the process when my hair started to smell like one of those bad chemical perms from the 80s (the stench of chemically burning hair) that my mane was ruined. I couldn't even run my fingers through my hair, it was that bad, not to mention THE SMELL! This all happened following the directions to a T. If I had to do it over again, I would definitely stay away from OnO, and spend the few extra dollars for Rio de Keratin again (which smells like coconut), or go to a salon. Please learn from my mistake, and don't ruin your gorgeous hair! Full disclosure: I have no affiliation with Rio de K (in case you were wondering) or any salons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2012
    / Sunnyvale, CA
  • Not Bad But It's Not Great Either 3 Star Rating
    This is the second Keratine treatment I do, the first one was in the salon and I paid $300 for it. I have to say that both, in home treatment and the salon treatment that I had before, are of the same quality. But if you have a curly hair like mine, don't expect it to be dead strait after the treatment. It's much softer, shining and healthy looking, but the roots where the new growth is, still curley and wasn't straitened.

    If you have curley hair, your best bet is probably doing a relaxer and then do this treatment, you will have great results

    After all, paying $35 is much better that paying $300 for the same results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name