30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion ($73.90 value) for $55.00!
$60.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bonus Offer Includes:

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo:

  • Contains mild surfactants that gently removes dirt and buildup without stripping hair of its color
  • Formulated with Keratin, Soy and Wheat Proteins for lasting protection
  • Sodium Chloride and Sulfate Free

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner:

  • Developed with a low Ph-value as a daily use conditioner
  • Helps maintain compatibility with specially chosen nutrient oils and proteins
  • Detangles and adds shine and body to hair
  • Special wheat and soy proteins oils provide lasting nourishment while protecting hair from the heat of blow-drying, hot curlers, and straightening irons

Keratin Complex Infusion:

  • Unique formulation with advanced infusion technology
  • Adds high PH replenishers to automatically open the hair cuticle
  • Infuses keratin proteins and emollients into the hair
  • Repairs and revitalizes hair during blow drying and ironing
  • Closes the cuticle to entrap nourishment
  • Leaves hair silky and smooth
  • SKU: 005362   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • These Products Really Work! 4 Star Rating
    I hadn't realized how bad my hair gotten, until I used these products, and started to see my hair how it used to be! So shiny, and healthy! These products really help damaged hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smoothes The Frizzies 5 Star Rating
    This trio works together to take care of the frizzies. Several time in the last two weeks people have commented about my hair looking longer and smoother. Definitely worth a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2014
    / Birmingham, AL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Product And A Good Price As A Value Set 5 Star Rating
    I have relaxed combination 3b and c hair which is 3/4 down my back to my waistline. I DO NOT have a salon keratin treatment; I only use the maintenance products when I want to wear my hair straight. The shampoo has a creamy consistency to it, not a sudsy one; yet washes my hair effectively and gently. The conditioner is very creamy and does a great job. After my wash and shampoo my hair feels very soft. Because the product works so well, I only blow dry and have no need to use a flat iron. After blow drying, my hair has a glass like appearance with excellent shine. It further strengthened my hair; prior to using this treatment, my hair was very elastic and would snap easily while wet. It holds up well over time, I have gone so far as two weeks before washing my hair again because it still looked so good!

    An issue a potential buyer needs to be aware of is that while using this maintenance treatment, avoid all other protein conditioners/products. Too much protein will make ones hair stiff, dry, and like straw.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2013
    / Atlanta, Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Products! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using these 3 products for a couple years now. They have made such a difference in the way my hair turns out! I have naturally curly hair that I blow out & straight iron. These products just make the whole process easier as they keep my hair more smooth to begin with & reduce the drying time, also keeping my hair more healthy. My hair's been the best it's been because of the Keratin Complex products. Would recommend them to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Keratin Complex Value Set...blah 1 Star Rating
    The shampoo was nothing special, the conditioner made my hair feel great-while I was in the shower, but that's about it. The infusion??? Not sure what the point of this is. It smells great, beachy, but it felt dull and trying to apply "a little bit" seemed pointless. The minute I rubbed my hands together it seemed to disappear. My hair was just as frizzy after drying as it always is. Another disappointment. Keep in mind though that I never had the salon keratin treatment, I was just looking for a gentle smoothing product line. I'm going to be returning this set.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2012
    / Midwest
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loveeeee It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I had read a couple of negative reviews; but after trying this product out I am in love with it. I have curly/ thin hair; and I would flat iron my hair but it would curl back after a while; when I went to bed next day it would be curly again. Now I have gone up to 3 days with out washing my hair and my hair looks just like if I had flat ironed it. I even went to the store and it was raining my hair was fine. Its so shiny and silky I just can't believe it myself. I have left my curls and I love the fact that they are more defined and ZERO!! frizz. This product is doing 2 in 1 job. Keeps my hair straight like I always wanted and my curls look amazing. There is really no need for a keratin treatment; this is way beyond what I expected. You gotta try it. Not let a negative review stop you from trying it .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2012
    / Manassas, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Products 5 Star Rating
    The shampoo and conditioner are really nice products but it is the infusion therapy that I am thrilled about. I had the Keratin process done about 2 weeks ago and the infusion enhances the process. It is an amazing product. Just a drop after shampooing and conditioning makes my hair smooth and shiny. It is the best product I have ever used on my hair. You can throw away your flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    / Buffalo Grove, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Value Package 5 Star Rating
    Using this shampoo and conditioner for more than 2 years. The keep my hair straight and shiny between keratin treatments. Serum helps a lot when humidity is high.
    Could be a little less fragrant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2012
    / Staten Island
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    I like the shampoo, the conditioner is VERY thin, thinner than the shampoo, and the Keratin Complex Infusion is nice but after 24 hours, my hair became very knotty (only wash my hair once every 3 days)

    I have used worse and have used better. The smell is very nice. I have course, highlighted hair that is weak. Not sure if I will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2012
    / Philadelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hair Like Glass 5 Star Rating
    This product is like a dream come true. It took my coarse,wavy,frizzy hair to a new level of straight ,smooth,frizz free,silky virginlike hair! I have used it before, it lasted for quitw some time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2012
    / Maui,hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name