Steal Of The Day PINK50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion (...
$84.00
$60.00
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    The Keratin complex value set is a must have. I got the results I wanted. It leaves your hair silky with a beautiful shine and no frizz. I love it and you wll too.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Marciab5@mac.com
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best For Dry, Curl And Highlight Hair
    Simple the best, I tried everything on the market, even a 80 box shampoo. Coppola is the most moist and soft results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Maintenance Program
    I get the Coppola smoothing treatment in my salon every three to six months, and use this as my maintenance program. All three products are great for my color-treated hair. The price here beats my local beauty supply store where I was buying the products individually.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Super Product!
    I actually use this when it's been too long between keratin treatments. It saves my hair until I can get it done. Between harsh dry winters and windy beachy summers, my hair might as well be straw.....but this really keep my hair going!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic For Damaged, Relaxed Ethnic Hair.
    My hair type is coarse, bi-racial (Black and Latina), relaxed, and damaged. It looked very dry and brittle and my ends were a disaster from too much heat and too many chemicals. I had a professional keratin treatment done and absolutely loved the results and wanted to make it last. I have never been able to do my own hair because I have so much of it, so I pay about $40 per week to have it washed, blow dried and flat ironed. I have been looking for something...the holy grail to allow me to do my own hair at times and this may be it! I washed and conditioned my hair and then applied the keratin replenisher and I also bought the restructuring serum and I also applied the gloss. I sat under a home dryer (bonnet style) for 20 min and the blow dried and flat ironed. Not as good as when someone else does it, but certainly way beyond what I could ever do at home by myself before. Gong through you hair with a fine tooth comb to distribute the product evenly is key. I will still have to go to the salon for super straight results, but this was definitely worth the money. My hair has never been "sot and bouncy" because of it's texture, but now it is and it looks 150% healthier, especially on the ends.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    From Frizzy To Smooth
    love the coppolla products ..I have a keretin treatment every 6 months or so to make my thick frizzy hair more manageable..they work with the treatment with no ingredients that will interact with the treatment. the cream is wonderful and really helps with the drying process protectsa and smooths..the pump on the cream is useless and the product is hard to get out but its worth it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Set...hair Is Smooth And Shiny!
    I bought this after my Copolla Keratin Complex treatment had all but washed out.
    When I saw this set I ordered it because of the value, and I'm glad I did!
    I've gotten so many complements over the past few days on how great my hair looks. It's very smooth and shiny, and it's really behaving!
    The only reason why I didn't give this set 5 stars is because my Infusion bottle has a defective pump. I have to remove the top and shake it into my hand.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I have been using the Keratin Complex Color Shampoo and Conditioner for over a year and love it. A "must have" if you have paid the big $$ for a Keratin treatment. The Keratin Complex Infusion treatment restored my hair to the silky texture I had immediately following my original treatment.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product At Great Value
    This is a great product to relax your hair. Especially if you have really thick or unruly hair. Love it! If you purchase these in the salon, the shampoo and conditioner are normally $25 a piece and the smoother is normally $40.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Fabulous Deal On A Fabulous Product
    I started using Keratin Complex products a year or so ago. Recently, the company selling their line in Canada. I tried other Keratin products and nothing comes close to Keratin Complex. I have wondeful, straight, controllable hair for the first time in my life without having to use irons, etc. The combo pack is a great deal. Full size products at a reduced rate.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name