Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion (...
$84.00
$60.00
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    This product has transformed my hair! Before I couldn't do anything with it because of the frizz! My hair is baby fine curly and FRIZZY! But since I've been using the Keratin Complex (I got the value set) my hair has been frizz free! I am a 48 yr's old. The keritan complex has made my lifeless dull frizzy hair look alive again! All I can say is I wish I had found this stuff SOONER! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to try the Keratin Straightener kit!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Black
    4 Star Rating
    Great Set!
    This is a great value set!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Hair!
    Coppola's Keratin color treament package was recommended to me when I hair my hair colored. My hair hadn't looked or felt so wonderful for years. I'm totally hooked. My hair is shiny, silky and healthy. It's such a delight to have a product that really delivers!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Albany,ny
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    These products are awesome! I have very dry processed hair due to dying, highlighting and plain old abusing my hair! I have used the shampoo, conditioner and serum for about 2 weeks now and I only have to use very little of each and there's great improvement in the shine, softness and general condition of my hair. If I straighten it, the process time is cut in half and can last for 3-4 days if I want it to because it does not leave your hair greasy or oily at all. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Albany,ny
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    These products are awesome! I have very dry processed hair due to dying, highlighting and plain old abusing my hair! I have used the shampoo, conditioner and serum for about 2 weeks now and I only have to use very little of each and there's great improvement in the shine, softness and general condition of my hair. If I straighten it, the process time is cut in half and can last for 3-4 days if I want it to because it does not leave your hair greasy or oily at all. I love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Frizz!
    amazing product! I have african american NATURAL hair..and with this product I can finally workout.. and my hair doesnt swell up and get frizzy! Hair is bone straight.. and stays that way! Love Love Love!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfectly Styled Hair
    Love this product. My hair is perfectly styled for days with little or no effort.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product For A Great Value!
    I recently went all blond after being a brunette for almost a year. My poor hair was so damaged because the hair stylist left in peroxide foils for over 2 hours :( I thought my only option was to chop my hair off short which was the last thing I wanted to do because it's down to the middle of my back. Prior to using this product my hair was frizzy, severely damaged, and breaking at the ends. My bathroom rug was covered with broken hair because I stand on it while I style my hair. I purchased this product and I'm SO glad I did! Not only is my hair super soft and manageable, but it's not breaking like it used to. It doesn't look or feel dry and I get compliments on how pretty my hair is now!! Love this product and I plan on buying it again when I run out.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, TX
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good So Far
    I haven't really had too much time to see lots of results but my hair is feeling softer and I know that the pink Keratin smoothing treatment is what my hairdresser uses on my hair when I go in and it always looks great after!! But so far pretty good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Memphis, TN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Products - Good
    Love these products! I've been using the shampoo, conditioner, & infusion for about 2 weeks now and I've definitely noticed a much smoother texture in my hair after blow drying. I am considering having a Keratin Treatment done professionally but I wanted to try the products first. I noticed a huge difference in the texture (frizziness) of my hair. They smell great too!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine

    Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine

    Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine is formulated specifically for flat ironing so that iron glides smoothly through your hair.

    Old Price: $23.95 New Price: $14.00
  • Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.

    Old Price: $23.95 New Price: $16.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name