20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion ($73.90 value) for $55.00!
$60.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bonus Offer Includes:

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo:

  • Contains mild surfactants that gently removes dirt and buildup without stripping hair of its color
  • Formulated with Keratin, Soy and Wheat Proteins for lasting protection
  • Sodium Chloride and Sulfate Free

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner:

  • Developed with a low Ph-value as a daily use conditioner
  • Helps maintain compatibility with specially chosen nutrient oils and proteins
  • Detangles and adds shine and body to hair
  • Special wheat and soy proteins oils provide lasting nourishment while protecting hair from the heat of blow-drying, hot curlers, and straightening irons

Keratin Complex Infusion:

  • Unique formulation with advanced infusion technology
  • Adds high PH replenishers to automatically open the hair cuticle
  • Infuses keratin proteins and emollients into the hair
  • Repairs and revitalizes hair during blow drying and ironing
  • Closes the cuticle to entrap nourishment
  • Leaves hair silky and smooth
  • SKU: 005362   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    This product has transformed my hair! Before I couldn't do anything with it because of the frizz! My hair is baby fine curly and FRIZZY! But since I've been using the Keratin Complex (I got the value set) my hair has been frizz free! I am a 48 yr's old. The keritan complex has made my lifeless dull frizzy hair look alive again! All I can say is I wish I had found this stuff SOONER! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to try the Keratin Straightener kit!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2011
    / Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Set! 4 Star Rating
    This is a great value set!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Fabulous Hair! 5 Star Rating
    Coppola's Keratin color treament package was recommended to me when I hair my hair colored. My hair hadn't looked or felt so wonderful for years. I'm totally hooked. My hair is shiny, silky and healthy. It's such a delight to have a product that really delivers!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    These products are awesome! I have very dry processed hair due to dying, highlighting and plain old abusing my hair! I have used the shampoo, conditioner and serum for about 2 weeks now and I only have to use very little of each and there's great improvement in the shine, softness and general condition of my hair. If I straighten it, the process time is cut in half and can last for 3-4 days if I want it to because it does not leave your hair greasy or oily at all. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2011
    / Albany,ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    These products are awesome! I have very dry processed hair due to dying, highlighting and plain old abusing my hair! I have used the shampoo, conditioner and serum for about 2 weeks now and I only have to use very little of each and there's great improvement in the shine, softness and general condition of my hair. If I straighten it, the process time is cut in half and can last for 3-4 days if I want it to because it does not leave your hair greasy or oily at all. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2011
    / Albany,ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • No Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    amazing product! I have african american NATURAL hair..and with this product I can finally workout.. and my hair doesnt swell up and get frizzy! Hair is bone straight.. and stays that way! Love Love Love!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfectly Styled Hair 5 Star Rating
    Love this product. My hair is perfectly styled for days with little or no effort.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Fantastic Product For A Great Value! 5 Star Rating
    I recently went all blond after being a brunette for almost a year. My poor hair was so damaged because the hair stylist left in peroxide foils for over 2 hours :( I thought my only option was to chop my hair off short which was the last thing I wanted to do because it's down to the middle of my back. Prior to using this product my hair was frizzy, severely damaged, and breaking at the ends. My bathroom rug was covered with broken hair because I stand on it while I style my hair. I purchased this product and I'm SO glad I did! Not only is my hair super soft and manageable, but it's not breaking like it used to. It doesn't look or feel dry and I get compliments on how pretty my hair is now!! Love this product and I plan on buying it again when I run out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2011
    / Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Pretty Good So Far 4 Star Rating
    I haven't really had too much time to see lots of results but my hair is feeling softer and I know that the pink Keratin smoothing treatment is what my hairdresser uses on my hair when I go in and it always looks great after!! But so far pretty good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    / San Antonio, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Products - Good 5 Star Rating
    Love these products! I've been using the shampoo, conditioner, & infusion for about 2 weeks now and I've definitely noticed a much smoother texture in my hair after blow drying. I am considering having a Keratin Treatment done professionally but I wanted to try the products first. I noticed a huge difference in the texture (frizziness) of my hair. They smell great too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2011
    / Memphis, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name