Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion (...
$84.00
$60.00
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    I had purchased the Keratin Complex value set which includes the shampoo, conditioner and the infusion keration replenisher. This stuff is amazing! I style my hair with a flat iron. This stuff makes it much easier to straighten and controls all the frizz. At work, I've had customers compliment how straight and shiny my hair looked.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Another Ordinary Product
    there is nothing amazing about these items....they are ok, but not $55.00 ok. I admit that my hair is truly a challenge...the kind no one would want if they had it for a week, so I have spent a smalll fortune on hair products and am STILL looking for something that actually can make my hair smooth and shiny and this is not the miracle either!
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Eustis, Fl
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I just paid over $100 for a salon Keratin treatment.
    I color my hair (the springy grays) and found that no matter which hair style I chose or products I used on my hair it still had frizzies. This is what lead my stylist to proposing
    the keratin treatment.
    Afterwards I searched online for a good keratin maintenance product.
    I was skeptical when I purchased the Keratin Complex Value Set, but I thought the price was quite reasonable and figured what the heck, I can always add the product to my store of hair products which don't work.
    What a wonderful surprise the first time I used the products. The threesome left my hair in the same condition as when I left the salon! I have very long hair and it now looks and feels the same as it did when I was much younger. Frizzies and spiral runaway hair is all gone.
    I will most definitely keep purchasing this product.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Conditioner Is Amazing
    This set is a nice way to try all three products at a great price. The shampoo is nice and you don't have to use a lot. The serum is OK I'm still trying to figure out exactly when to use it, I just did the keratin treatment and the texture is so different I'm still working with it. The Conditioner is AMAZING!!! Makes my hair feel so soft and smooth, have never used anything like it before.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Combination!!
    I have been getting the Coppola Keratin treatment on my hair. I was introduced to all these products over a year ago and must say I love them. The best products and the best value through FOLICA!!! You cannot beat theseproducts and they are a must if you get the Keratin treatments. The value you get on these products through FOLICA is the ultimate!! To purchase these three products separately in a store you pay a whole lot more!!! FOLICA AND THESE PRODUCTS ARE THE PERFECT COMBINATION!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    My highlighted hair had begun to get really dry (probably from the winter weather) so I decided to switch hair care, and it has definitely made a difference in just over a week. It's much softer and the layers are actually laying better (they're more defined). Also, I went to the beach this weekend so I decided I would try the beachy wave look by difusing my hair for about 10 minutes and it worked out better than it ever has - no frizz and still healthy looking, with pretty waves. I would definitely recommend this set.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    I have been looking at these products and finally ordered them. I am so glad I did. I have super frizzy hair and flat iron it everyday. They help make my hair very soft.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego Ca.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!
    this is a great product, my hair it was really damage and this product really works!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Question
    How many Ounces is each of these products?
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Value
    Keratin Complex set is a serious great value! The shampoo works great as a gentle cleanser and the conditioner isn't clumpy. My hair doesn't feel like it has a layer of crud on it after I use these products. Would definitely recommend the set!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.

    Old Price: $23.95 New Price: $16.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name