Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion ($73.90 value) for $55.00!
$60.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bonus Offer Includes:

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo:

  • Contains mild surfactants that gently removes dirt and buildup without stripping hair of its color
  • Formulated with Keratin, Soy and Wheat Proteins for lasting protection
  • Sodium Chloride and Sulfate Free

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner:

  • Developed with a low Ph-value as a daily use conditioner
  • Helps maintain compatibility with specially chosen nutrient oils and proteins
  • Detangles and adds shine and body to hair
  • Special wheat and soy proteins oils provide lasting nourishment while protecting hair from the heat of blow-drying, hot curlers, and straightening irons

Keratin Complex Infusion:

  • Unique formulation with advanced infusion technology
  • Adds high PH replenishers to automatically open the hair cuticle
  • Infuses keratin proteins and emollients into the hair
  • Repairs and revitalizes hair during blow drying and ironing
  • Closes the cuticle to entrap nourishment
  • Leaves hair silky and smooth
  • SKU: 005362   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Leaves Hair Soft And Managable 5 Star Rating
    This is my first purchase from Follica. So I was a little nervous because I found them from an internet search. These products leave your hair soft and easy to style. My daughter just had a keratin treatment in the salon. These are the products they said she should use to care for her hair. Follica's price was much better than the salon.. With free shipping, fast delivery and a free bonus flat iron;how can you go wrong!!!! I will order again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Keratin Shampoo & Condtioner 4 Star Rating
    I am really enjoying the Keratin Complex set. It is a great value for these products. I got a brazilian blowout and was using the Brazilion Blowout shamppo & conditioner, the price is super expensive and I did not love the product. This product I am really enjoynig, it has a nice scent and is doing a great job keeping my hair nice and smooth. It also looks very healthy since I have been using these products

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Fantasticity At A Fantastic Price 5 Star Rating
    I have spent the extra money on the Liquid Keratin Kit in the past, the product was okay but I will only ever purchase this product from now on!!!!
    I have very dry, over-processed hair that is completely frizzy if just blow-dried. One of the worst things about my hair is the STATIC in the winter time! Horrible!
    After using this product the frizziness is gone! The static is gone! The shine is unbelievable! My hair feels as though it is "virgin hair again". I have had many compliments from coworkers and friends on how "healthy" my hair looks!
    Don't waste your money on expensive keratin treatments...this product alone does the trick wonderfully!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    / Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Products 5 Star Rating
    My hair is fine and very curly/kinky/frizzy. I bought this product to cut down on the frizz and hopefully tame the curls. I had the Keratin Complex Express a couple weeks ago and these products work very well to help keep down the frizz and curl. I would recommend these products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2010
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smelly 2 Star Rating
    I've used other shampoos that treat my hair better and smell a whole lot better. This stuff just stinks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2010
    / AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Can't Live Without It! 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing! I first purchase it at the salon and paid $44 just for the styling aid...I love the VALUE and it takes that frizz right out of my hair - Can't live with out it and telling all my friends!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2010
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • End Of Frizzy Hair!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is such a great deal for these products. I have such curly, frizzy hair and recently had a full Keratin treatment done at a salon. They recommended these products and they are a great compliment to the service. Even better was getting them here for a HUGE discount!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
    / Washington, Dc
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Beautiful And Easy Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome, my hair is in th best condition it has ever been smooth and soft easy to handle and the treatment last until you new growth need retouching - This product is easy to use I actually do te treatment on my hair myself and have turn my sisters, neices and daughter on to this product ...................use it, your hair deserves it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2010
    / Houston, TX
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I had the Keratin treatment in a salon a month ago, and wow what a difference. My hair was very curly and frizzy, now it is soft and shiny.Now, I only have to dry it with a round brush- no more flat iron!! The shampoo and conditioner work great and the infusion product really adds an extra punch, like I went to the salon and had a "touch-up."I plan on continuing to use these products,and they smell nice too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Everlasting Smooth...or...how To Save Your Investment! 5 Star Rating
    I asked my hairdresser about this product before I purchased it. I had a feeling it was really going to be great, but didn't want to drop a lot of coin on something that might be just another silicone formulation with another fancy label that supposed to convince me it's something different or unique. I am quite skeptical - having been duped into overspending one too many times by the beauty industry.
    She told me not to waste my money - of course, this was after spending over 300 on a keratin treatment. She said it was probably just another silicone product and to cool my jets.
    So I did, until my keratin protein started to look a bit lackluster. Frizz was starting to slowly creep back into my life...
    I bit the bullet and bought the keratin infusion and WOW - this product is AMAZING. Although it contains the dimethicone and other silicones that are so helpful in keeping frizz down, the product has a very different consistency to it and I have noticed that it's helping the frizz overall, stay out of my life! Next time I do the protein treatment (I do them at home now), I'll be on top of things with this great little booster. I think the hairdressers are not pushing this product because they want you back in the salon as soon as they can to get you to get the protein treatment recharged....considering how much coin they are raking in on the procedure, I can see why. No offense to my wonderful colorist - but I'm just not made of money!
    Thanks for putting the product out there - love it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2010
    / The Wild Wild West!
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name