ExpressShipping
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Value Set

Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion (...
$84.00
$60.00
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Value Set (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves Hair Soft And Managable
    This is my first purchase from Follica. So I was a little nervous because I found them from an internet search. These products leave your hair soft and easy to style. My daughter just had a keratin treatment in the salon. These are the products they said she should use to care for her hair. Follica's price was much better than the salon.. With free shipping, fast delivery and a free bonus flat iron;how can you go wrong!!!! I will order again.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Keratin Shampoo & Condtioner
    I am really enjoying the Keratin Complex set. It is a great value for these products. I got a brazilian blowout and was using the Brazilion Blowout shamppo & conditioner, the price is super expensive and I did not love the product. This product I am really enjoynig, it has a nice scent and is doing a great job keeping my hair nice and smooth. It also looks very healthy since I have been using these products
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantasticity At A Fantastic Price
    I have spent the extra money on the Liquid Keratin Kit in the past, the product was okay but I will only ever purchase this product from now on!!!!
    I have very dry, over-processed hair that is completely frizzy if just blow-dried. One of the worst things about my hair is the STATIC in the winter time! Horrible!
    After using this product the frizziness is gone! The static is gone! The shine is unbelievable! My hair feels as though it is "virgin hair again". I have had many compliments from coworkers and friends on how "healthy" my hair looks!
    Don't waste your money on expensive keratin treatments...this product alone does the trick wonderfully!!!!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Products
    My hair is fine and very curly/kinky/frizzy. I bought this product to cut down on the frizz and hopefully tame the curls. I had the Keratin Complex Express a couple weeks ago and these products work very well to help keep down the frizz and curl. I would recommend these products.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • AZ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Smelly
    I've used other shampoos that treat my hair better and smell a whole lot better. This stuff just stinks!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MN
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    This product is amazing! I first purchase it at the salon and paid $44 just for the styling aid...I love the VALUE and it takes that frizz right out of my hair - Can't live with out it and telling all my friends!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Washington, Dc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    End Of Frizzy Hair!!!!
    This is such a great deal for these products. I have such curly, frizzy hair and recently had a full Keratin treatment done at a salon. They recommended these products and they are a great compliment to the service. Even better was getting them here for a HUGE discount!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful And Easy Hair
    This product is awesome, my hair is in th best condition it has ever been smooth and soft easy to handle and the treatment last until you new growth need retouching - This product is easy to use I actually do te treatment on my hair myself and have turn my sisters, neices and daughter on to this product ...................use it, your hair deserves it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I had the Keratin treatment in a salon a month ago, and wow what a difference. My hair was very curly and frizzy, now it is soft and shiny.Now, I only have to dry it with a round brush- no more flat iron!! The shampoo and conditioner work great and the infusion product really adds an extra punch, like I went to the salon and had a "touch-up."I plan on continuing to use these products,and they smell nice too!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • The Wild Wild West!
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Everlasting Smooth...or...how To Save Your Investment!
    I asked my hairdresser about this product before I purchased it. I had a feeling it was really going to be great, but didn't want to drop a lot of coin on something that might be just another silicone formulation with another fancy label that supposed to convince me it's something different or unique. I am quite skeptical - having been duped into overspending one too many times by the beauty industry.
    She told me not to waste my money - of course, this was after spending over 300 on a keratin treatment. She said it was probably just another silicone product and to cool my jets.
    So I did, until my keratin protein started to look a bit lackluster. Frizz was starting to slowly creep back into my life...
    I bit the bullet and bought the keratin infusion and WOW - this product is AMAZING. Although it contains the dimethicone and other silicones that are so helpful in keeping frizz down, the product has a very different consistency to it and I have noticed that it's helping the frizz overall, stay out of my life! Next time I do the protein treatment (I do them at home now), I'll be on top of things with this great little booster. I think the hairdressers are not pushing this product because they want you back in the salon as soon as they can to get you to get the protein treatment recharged....considering how much coin they are raking in on the procedure, I can see why. No offense to my wonderful colorist - but I'm just not made of money!
    Thanks for putting the product out there - love it!!!!
    153 out of 162 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name