Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum

Keratin Complex Intense Rx Ionic Keratin Protein Restructuring Serum rebuilds elasticity and tensile strength to hair, reducing breakage in just one treatment.
$50.00 - $100.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 40 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
Show All 40 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Jose CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Soft Soft Hair
    Just tried it once so far so looking forward to playing with it. It leaves my hair soft and shiny although I still had some flyaways. i tried reapplying it on the ends when my hair was dry day two but don't think that works as well as applying it to clean damp hair.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Product Recall.
    This product has been recalled by the Austrialian government due to the high formaldehyde content. Cancer causing ingredients.
    16 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product To Extend A Keratin Treatment
    My hair is: blond/grey unruly
    I bought this product: to refresh keratin treatment that was fading
    I used it this way: I followed directions, washed hair, used no conditioner, put on the serum, let sit for 15 minutes and blow dried/flat ironed hair
    My results were: My hair felt smooth and shiny like it did when my keratin treatment was fresh.
    I didn't like it because: the results didn't last very long but now I just add a little of this serum to my other leave in styling product every time I style and it gives my hair that extra boost it was needing to stay smooth. I will probably follow the full directions every two weeks to give my hair a more intense treatment.
    I would recommend it because: it does help stretch the time between keratin treatments and you don't need much so bottle will probably last a while.

    Final thoughts: Good product for temporary smoothing and boost to salon keratin treatment.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This product is outstanding. Have to admit that I was very reluctant to spend $100, but I am totally glad that I did. I don't bother with the instructions to wrap hair in plastic... simply wash my hair and condition then rub about a dime size glob through my hair and style. The next day, I rub a tiny amount in my hair before freshening up my hair style with either flat iron or large hot rollers. My hair is restored and feels like silk. Awesome product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I was a little unsure about spending this much on product, but the customer ratings do not lie - it is truly amazing.

    Yes, the price is high - but I have medium length fairly thick hair, and I didn't need to use very much. A little goes a long way. My hair tends to be frizzy, especially in high humidity so I really wanted something to combat that. Even after I blow dry, I need to flat iron for a smooth polished look. I have never had a keratin treatment in my hair.

    The instructions tell you to wrap your hair in a warm towel and let it sit for 10 minutes with the product in - I didn't follow this. I just wrapped my hair back up in the towel I had used to dry it for about 5 minutes while I got organized and ready to blow dry.

    My hair looked amazing as I was blowdrying - definitely an improvement and it seemed to dry alot faster than usual. It was so nice that I probably I could have gotten away with not flat ironing at all if I had been in a hurry. But, since I wasn't and I wanted to see what flat ironing would do, I did - and it really turned out beautiful!

    I'm 100% pleased with this product and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Repair Beyond Compare
    Made a lovely difference!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable Results Just After One Use
    My hair is over 50% bleached and highlighted, so I use Keratin products faithfully to restore elasticity and strength to my hair. Coppola Keratin Complex Intense Rx is not cheap, but you only need a few drops and it easily glides throughout your hair and you will definitely see results just after one use. Great to protect your hair from the elements of blow drying and heating appliances such as flat irons. You hair will feel soft, shiny and smell great.

    Sometimes we have to pay a little bit more than we want to have beautiful hair, this is one of those products were it pays to spend more to have fabulous results.

    I also recommend KERATIN COMPLEX VANILLA BEAN DEEP CONDITIONER WITH KERATIN for once a week for deep conditioning.

    I do the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment done every 3 to 4 months to tame my frizzy thick Latin hair. The Coppola line of products are excellent products to maintain smooth, shiny healthy looking hair and extend the duration of the Smoothing Treatment.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For No-frizz
    Bought for daughter for Xmas. Tried and everyone asked if I had another Keratin treatment. It is fabulous!!!! Trick - only use small amount - pea size is all you need.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    From Crazy Hair To Easy Care For!!!!!
    works great with a blow dryer and flat iron!!! but i use it when i dont have time for all that. i put it my hair and let it air dry, it keeps the frizz down but leaves the body wave.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Product, Get It Now!
    I kept going back and forth about having a professional keratin treatment for my hair. My hair is fine, but curly, so it can be a frizzy mess and it can be hard to get a sleek shiny look even with a flat iron. Decided to try this in conjunction with the keratin color shampoo/conditioner. I LOVE this product and haven't thought about the professional straightening since I started using this. My hair looks sleek, shiny and healthy post flat iron, and it is longer than it has been in years because they ends don't look dry and need cut every couple of months. Try this, it is worth the $ and you only need a small amount. I bought my first bottle in Oct and am still using it in January. My hair is past my shoulders. I have also been trying to wash my hair less frequently and using some dry shampoos when needed. My hair hasn't looked this good in years.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

    The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.

    52 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $259.99 New Price: $129.95
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name