Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum

Keratin Complex Intense Rx Ionic Keratin Protein Restructuring Serum rebuilds elasticity and tensile strength to hair, reducing breakage in just one treatment.
$50.00 - $100.00

Keratin Complex Intense Rx Ionic Keratin Protein Restructuring Serum delivery over 25% of pure Keratin Protein to rebuild the hair's tensile strength and elasticity. Through the use of electrostatic penetration, the Keratin fuses to the existing protein bond revitalizing extremely damaged, color treated and chemically compromised hair.

Intense Rx is infused into the hair shaft by the use of a blow dryer or flat iron. After just one application, watch your hair shine!

  • SKU: 005200   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rebuilds elasticity and strength to hair
  • Reduces breakage
  • Repairs chemically damaged hair
  • Delivers 25% pure keratin protein
  • Removes frizz and adds shine

Directions

Apply a small amount of this LEAVE-IN SERUM after you shampoo and towel dry.  Your hair will absorb what is needs. Style with a blow dryer or flat iron.

  • Shampoo with Keratin Complex Care or Color Care Shampoo.
  • Towel dry hair extremely well.
  • Apply a small amount of Keratin Complex Intense Rx using one-inch sections.  After application, comb through hair using a fine tooth comb for even distribution.
  • Apply a damp hot towel around the head for 15 minutes
  • Remove towel, blow dry or flat iron Keratin Complex Intense Rx into the hair using medium heat.
  • Style as desired.

Aqua Distilla, Keratin Protein Complex Extract, Guar Gum, Cyclodimethicone, Dimethicone, arnica (arnica Montana), Coloring, Scent.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Stuff Ever 5 Star Rating
    This product makes my hair healthier then ever imagined.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Can't Live Without It!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is absolutely the BEST serum I have ever used! I had gotten the keratin treatment in the salon and how can one not love it? My hair looked fabulous! But it lacked the softness it normally had. I just didn't feel like it was healthy anymore. When I felt or could see like my hair was in need of another treatment I was hesitant in getting another just because I valued the health of my hair over my laziness of having to spend less time on it with the keratin treatment. Then I stumbled upon this INCREDIBLE serum! I have tried so many others and this is absolutely the BEST I have ever used! All I do is apply a few drops or pumps to my hair before i blow dry my hair and my hair looks and feels so incredibly soft! There's NO frizz or anything almost as if I had gotten a keratin treatment without stripping my hair! This is absolutely a MUST in my routine! You will NOT be disappointed!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2011
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Just What I Was Hoping For! 5 Star Rating
    Perfect. I needed something to rebuild and strengthen my chemically damaged hair... after stripping and bleaching I was able to soften it but it felt so light and delicate. This added weight and strength as well as smoothed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Tame The Mane 5 Star Rating
    living in 100% humidity is murder on your hair particularly if curly. The keratin serum helped maintain my hair until my next keratin treatment. No frizz.......great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / Mississippi
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Saved Me Time And Money 5 Star Rating
    I had a Keratin smoothing treatment 3 months ago and felt it was wearing off, I was preparing to schedule another when I came across this product and decided to give it a try. With just a blow dry (not even using a flat iron) my hair is almost as smooth and shiny as when I first had my smoothing treatment done. We have outrageous humidity where I live and even with that, no firzzies. This product will allow me get at least another month if not more out of my smoothing treatment. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2011
    / Virginia Beach, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Stuff On The Planet 5 Star Rating
    I feel the need to write this because when I was on the fence about buying the serum none of the reviews were really telling me what I wanted to know.

    Yes this stuff is expensive. Once I realized there is a return policy I got over the price. I'm much lazier than I care to admit. The directions talk about hot towels and such. Please. I shampoo and condition as normal (with nothing special, just sulfate- and sodium- free). Then I towel dry and put this in every square inch of my head and I spray in a heat protectant (no way will my fried hair see heat without it). Sometimes I'm super lazy and it ends up almost dry by the time I get around to actually blow drying...it's not the end of the world. No hot towel either, and I didn't self combust. My hair comes out fabulous, resists humidity (on Long Island!) and my bent up, fried, straw ends actually feel smooth. What's even better is that it will last through a few shampoos too. One of the little bottles has lasted me two months, using it every three or four days. (and that's all over my hair, not just my ends)

    For anyone who says the pump doesn't work...mine was starting to feel funny, like it was breaking or coming loose. The top unscrews. I was able to put it back on and tighten it so now it works perfectly. It doesn't seem like the kind of pump bottle that would open but you can take it completely apart and refill it with something else. Bizarre.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Keeps My Frizzy Curls In Control 5 Star Rating
    Have had the Keratin relaxer done in the salon. This helps keep it lasting longer. When the Keratin relaxer has completely worn off this also helps keep my hair frizz free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2011
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I had the "blow out" done at my salon and I LOVE it! I want to buy this product as well, I would like to know how often you have to use it? I got the therma shine and oit works wonders. I am so happy that I found this product. Its truly amazing!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Eehh Keratin Smeratin 1 Star Rating
    Received my package today and was so excited to use it. Washed and towel dried my hair as online directions recommended. Use a fine tooth comb to pull through my hair. Used damp towel heated in micowave (1 Minute in microwave) for 15 minutes. Started to blow dry and thats when I noticed my hair starting to get very flyaway. At this point, usually my hair is starting to dry with no flyaways just maybe a little frizzy but not flat to my head with no definition as with this product. Then I used the flat iron and my hair just lied there. No volume, just flat flyaway hair.

    For me truely a waste of $50.00. So sad, my fizzy hair is a real improvement to this....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    / Whitestone, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Do You Believe In Magic?! 5 Star Rating
    I got a keratin treatment. I use this after I wash my hair (only twice a week), and the other pink stuff by this brand in-between, and while straightening.

    My hair is unbelievable! My Boss said " wow I didn't realize what gorgeous hair you have" and Men are hitting on me on the street.

    Expensive yes. Works? YES!

    CAVEAT: I don't know if it will work if you haven't had a keratin treatment.

    Warning: Beware imitations! My friend order the product at a cheaper price from Amazon and it definitely was NOT the product I have, but it was in container. Only buy from a source you trust!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2011
    / D.C.
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name