Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum

Keratin Complex Intense Rx Ionic Keratin Protein Restructuring Serum rebuilds elasticity and tensile strength to hair, reducing breakage in just one treatment.
$50.00 - $100.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 40 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
Show All 40 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff Ever
    This product makes my hair healthier then ever imagined.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!!!
    This is absolutely the BEST serum I have ever used! I had gotten the keratin treatment in the salon and how can one not love it? My hair looked fabulous! But it lacked the softness it normally had. I just didn't feel like it was healthy anymore. When I felt or could see like my hair was in need of another treatment I was hesitant in getting another just because I valued the health of my hair over my laziness of having to spend less time on it with the keratin treatment. Then I stumbled upon this INCREDIBLE serum! I have tried so many others and this is absolutely the BEST I have ever used! All I do is apply a few drops or pumps to my hair before i blow dry my hair and my hair looks and feels so incredibly soft! There's NO frizz or anything almost as if I had gotten a keratin treatment without stripping my hair! This is absolutely a MUST in my routine! You will NOT be disappointed!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Was Hoping For!
    Perfect. I needed something to rebuild and strengthen my chemically damaged hair... after stripping and bleaching I was able to soften it but it felt so light and delicate. This added weight and strength as well as smoothed.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame The Mane
    living in 100% humidity is murder on your hair particularly if curly. The keratin serum helped maintain my hair until my next keratin treatment. No frizz.......great product
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saved Me Time And Money
    I had a Keratin smoothing treatment 3 months ago and felt it was wearing off, I was preparing to schedule another when I came across this product and decided to give it a try. With just a blow dry (not even using a flat iron) my hair is almost as smooth and shiny as when I first had my smoothing treatment done. We have outrageous humidity where I live and even with that, no firzzies. This product will allow me get at least another month if not more out of my smoothing treatment. Love it.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff On The Planet
    I feel the need to write this because when I was on the fence about buying the serum none of the reviews were really telling me what I wanted to know.

    Yes this stuff is expensive. Once I realized there is a return policy I got over the price. I'm much lazier than I care to admit. The directions talk about hot towels and such. Please. I shampoo and condition as normal (with nothing special, just sulfate- and sodium- free). Then I towel dry and put this in every square inch of my head and I spray in a heat protectant (no way will my fried hair see heat without it). Sometimes I'm super lazy and it ends up almost dry by the time I get around to actually blow drying...it's not the end of the world. No hot towel either, and I didn't self combust. My hair comes out fabulous, resists humidity (on Long Island!) and my bent up, fried, straw ends actually feel smooth. What's even better is that it will last through a few shampoos too. One of the little bottles has lasted me two months, using it every three or four days. (and that's all over my hair, not just my ends)

    For anyone who says the pump doesn't work...mine was starting to feel funny, like it was breaking or coming loose. The top unscrews. I was able to put it back on and tighten it so now it works perfectly. It doesn't seem like the kind of pump bottle that would open but you can take it completely apart and refill it with something else. Bizarre.

    30 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keeps My Frizzy Curls In Control
    Have had the Keratin relaxer done in the salon. This helps keep it lasting longer. When the Keratin relaxer has completely worn off this also helps keep my hair frizz free.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I had the "blow out" done at my salon and I LOVE it! I want to buy this product as well, I would like to know how often you have to use it? I got the therma shine and oit works wonders. I am so happy that I found this product. Its truly amazing!!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Whitestone, NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Eehh Keratin Smeratin
    Received my package today and was so excited to use it. Washed and towel dried my hair as online directions recommended. Use a fine tooth comb to pull through my hair. Used damp towel heated in micowave (1 Minute in microwave) for 15 minutes. Started to blow dry and thats when I noticed my hair starting to get very flyaway. At this point, usually my hair is starting to dry with no flyaways just maybe a little frizzy but not flat to my head with no definition as with this product. Then I used the flat iron and my hair just lied there. No volume, just flat flyaway hair.

    For me truely a waste of $50.00. So sad, my fizzy hair is a real improvement to this....
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • D.C.
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Do You Believe In Magic?!
    I got a keratin treatment. I use this after I wash my hair (only twice a week), and the other pink stuff by this brand in-between, and while straightening.

    My hair is unbelievable! My Boss said " wow I didn't realize what gorgeous hair you have" and Men are hitting on me on the street.

    Expensive yes. Works? YES!

    CAVEAT: I don't know if it will work if you haven't had a keratin treatment.

    Warning: Beware imitations! My friend order the product at a cheaper price from Amazon and it definitely was NOT the product I have, but it was in container. Only buy from a source you trust!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

    The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.

    48 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $259.99 New Price: $129.95
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name