HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

126 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kera...
$299.00
$165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 126 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron (4)
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set (5)
Show All 126 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
    If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo So Far
    I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Conditioner
    Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner
    I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    The Most Damaging Shampoo I've Ever Used
    This stuff is TERRIBLE. I have keratin-treated hair and have for years. I've always used the Loreal Pure sulfate free stuff because it's inexpensive and works, but I thought I'd treat myself and try something nicer. What a mistake. This shampoo and it's matching conditioner are the worst. In just one week's time my hair went from soft and shiny to constantly tangled, dried out, dull and full of frayed ends. It's so horrible that every time I got out of the shower, I couldn't even get my brush through my hair. Now I have a giant bottle of this stuff and the conditioner and I don't know what to do with it other than use it to shave my legs. This stuff is gross.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Lake Elsinore, Ca
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fabulous Hair At 50
    I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product!!!
    The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Black
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I bought the smaller size just to try, it is just amazing, it leaves my hair so shinny and soft,
    I had nice hair before I mess it up with a perm. I have try several keratin products and this is the one it deserve the time I took to write a review
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Detroit, MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Never Write Reviews, However I Felt Compelled To Do So.
    I am a beautiful african american woman, with shoulder length hair. My hair is dyed blonde, with blonde highlights. I have a keratin treatment, which as of the last two applications seems to only last one month. The treatment is very pricey, and I expect a better result. I'm not sure if Coppola changed their formula, however my results aren't as long lasting as they were last year. Anyhow, I do appreciate the fact that keratin has allowed me to get color, however now I'm stuck. I can't go back to a relaxer because of the color. During my quest to find an at home keratin product to use between treatments at the salon, I came across glowing reviews for the Intense RX Serum. I was skeptical, however I can attest to its strength. I've used it twice while at the salon, the first time right after shampooing without conditioner, the second time after conditioner. The outcome was the same, a great result. My hair straightened right out after blow drying and flat ironing. I also put it through rigorous motions by attending several outdoor events when humidity was super high, my hair remained in tact. I planned on using the product during every salon visit, however a stylist advised against overuse, because too much protein can break one's hair. I appreciate the advice, and will use the product as needed.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name