Free Shipping Over $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

123 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kera...
$299.00
$165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 123 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron (4)
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set (5)
Show All 123 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Much Silicone!
    What a horrible impression I got after using this! I wish I had read the other review about this product having too much silicone in it BEFORE I chose to try it. I'm going to have to wait a few weeks until I can try another type of Keratin treatment, I'm looking forward to trying out one called Cocoa Keratin Smoothing treatment. From what I've read it has no silicone, sulfates or parabens so it's worth a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Merritt Island
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible
    This is a terrible shampoo, left my hair dry, dull, it looks like straw. Will never used it again, I also used the vanilla bean conditioner and it did nothing to my hair. Expensive products and worthless!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Milwaukee,WI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love this product. I use it along with the color care shampoo. It has worked wonders for my dry frizzy hair. It's like butter! leaves your hair soft, no need to use a detangler and it smells good. I have tried going back to using others shampoos and contditioner but they just dont compare. A little goes a long way.....it's worth every penney!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Complex
    This product is wonderful. It is like having a Keratin treatment every time you wash your hair. If you add the pink Keratin Infusion in addition the effect is even better. After the blowout my hair was straight, silky and frizz free. I may not need a salon treatment for a year.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Philadelphia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Transformed After One Use
    My hair is course, dyed and weak. After one use, my hair is soft, my ends look great and I barely had to use my flat iron. Great Product. Also, people have been writing that this was recalled by AUSTRALIA gov. recently. I checked into that and it was recalled if you purchased it between JULY 2010 AND FEBRUARY 2011. www.recalls.gov.au is the website.

    I will call company to make sure that I do not have one of the bottles recalled but I doubt I do since I just purchased it last week.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    San Jose CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Soft Soft Hair
    Just tried it once so far so looking forward to playing with it. It leaves my hair soft and shiny although I still had some flyaways. i tried reapplying it on the ends when my hair was dry day two but don't think that works as well as applying it to clean damp hair.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    1 Star Rating
    Product Recall.
    This product has been recalled by the Austrialian government due to the high formaldehyde content. Cancer causing ingredients.
    16 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product To Extend A Keratin Treatment
    My hair is: blond/grey unruly
    I bought this product: to refresh keratin treatment that was fading
    I used it this way: I followed directions, washed hair, used no conditioner, put on the serum, let sit for 15 minutes and blow dried/flat ironed hair
    My results were: My hair felt smooth and shiny like it did when my keratin treatment was fresh.
    I didn't like it because: the results didn't last very long but now I just add a little of this serum to my other leave in styling product every time I style and it gives my hair that extra boost it was needing to stay smooth. I will probably follow the full directions every two weeks to give my hair a more intense treatment.
    I would recommend it because: it does help stretch the time between keratin treatments and you don't need much so bottle will probably last a while.

    Final thoughts: Good product for temporary smoothing and boost to salon keratin treatment.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Results
    The shampoo and conditioner are exceptional. I have very course, curly hair and have to have my hair colored every three weeks...this product makes it soft and has kept the color better than any product I have ever used! Truly! Highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Frizz
    This conditioner is amazing!! My hair is long, naturally curly and frizzy. I recently discovered keratin relaxers and love them. No damage to my hair so I can do them as often as possible. However I have suffered from a thyroid condition that has made my hair break easily, fall out and had lost all it's luster and shine. I also color my hair which is very damaging. Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner makes my hair feel soft and smooth. For the first time in my life my hair is healthy and has a shiny glow. I have never found a conditioner that helps hold color and extends the life of the relaxer like this one! Spend a few extra $$ and buy it...you won't regret it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name