Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

123 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kera...
$299.00
$165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 123 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron (4)
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set (5)
Show All 123 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    DMV
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Use This For Maintenance...
    I color and I recently had the Keratin Smoothing Treatment done, and it was recommended that I purchase this product to maintain the treatment. Honestly, the conditioner is just "ok" in my opinion... I'm such a fan of the treatment (as it makes my hair humidity resistant), that I really can't tell what, if anything, the conditioner does for my hair that the treatment hasn't done already. The conditioner contains keratin and I'm sure this is why it's recommended in conjunction with the treatment. I do wish the product was thicker though!

    At any rate, I'm able to wear my natural wavy/curly African American hair bone-straight without frizz in awfully himid Washington, DC weather. Not to mention, it's very flowy and shiny (I also use the infusion as well).
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Shampoo is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    When guests sample this shampoo, they comment how nice it makes their hair feel after just one use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Raleigh
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Humid States
    Let me start off by saying that I am a tough critic and I rarely write reviews because I don't think it's worth my time but because of the price of this product, I figured i"d let people know that it really is worth the money

    To start off, I have never had a real Keratin treatment, so it does work on hair that hasn't been previously treated with Keratin. However, it has to be used everytime you shampoo because the shampoo will strip most of the keratin from your hair.

    The reason I purchased this product was because I moved to a really humid state and I just couldn't manage or style my hair. I have thin but healthy hair and previously had it permed, so when it is humid, it does this weird curl thing. No matter how much product I put in my hair, I just coulldn't get it to stay straight or to stop frizz. This product is literally magic. It makes your hair so soft and completely stops frizz and the weird behavior that humiidty causes. You do have to blow dry and straigthen your hair in order for it to work, but boy does it work. Use VERY little because if you use too much, it will make your hair too soft and flat. Because of how thin my hair is, I used it in conjunction with a thickening creme and it worked really well. The only downside is that, my hair at least, won't hold a curl when I use this product because of how soft it is. But, when I straighten it and curl it under, it looks AMAZING.

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants to soften their hair or want to be able to manage unruly hair in humid climates.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    Started using this after my first Keratin straightening a few years ago. I have not had a treatment done in over a year, but continue to use this shampoo and conditioner. I have very curly hair and in the summer humidity it gets really frizzy. Even though I haven't had a Keratin treatment in the salon in over a year, using the shampoo, conditioner, and Keratin Intense RX keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. Love the entire line of Keratin Complex products for my curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    MT
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice!
    Used this twice so far. Hair feels much stonger, nice residual so you don't seem to have to use it every time.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Skeptical At First!
    I never spend this much money on a hair product but my hair was so damaged from coloring and blowing it dry every day that I splurged. I received it two days ago. I used it immediately and saw no change in my hair. I used it again today and was kicking myself for wasting my money. I suddenly realized that I'd been outside in 95 degree, humid weather for a over two hours, working up a sweat, and my hair didn't frizz at all! Normally my hair frizzes if I THINK about humid weather. I'm a believer.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Finally Got It!!!
    All my life I've jumped from product to product and can finally say I finally
    Got it!!!! This product is great to my hair!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Sunny Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Sulfate Free Condititioner - Ever!
    I've tried so many shampoo's and conditioners that are Sulfate free, but I always come back to this brand.

    My hair never tangles, the shampoo is smooth and the conditioner leaves a great shine.

    I think out of all brands I've tried, this is by far the BEST!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Virginia Beach
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Frizz Is Gone!
    this is the best anti frizz shampoo and conditioner I have ever owned!
    Used it prior to keratin treatment helps with the frizz! but after the treatment you need a S&C that will help keep your keratin treatment longer in your hair :)
    and this is the product to use and folica is the best online site to shop for this
    cause it is more expensive at the Salons
    free shipping too :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name