Free Shipping Over $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

123 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kera...
$299.00
$165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 123 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron (4)
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set (5)
Show All 123 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    For Keratin Treated Hair
    This conditioner works so well for my keratin treated hair. It leaves my hair manageable, smooth and shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All I Use
    I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    This doesnt do anything. The smell is awful, used this forever and had my stylist if my hair looked any different. No change, and I was really hoping this would help heal my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I love this shampoo and their conditionner too, it's great for my keratin treated and colored hair. Even now that the keratin is gone, I still use it because it makes my hair so soft :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Boost After Having The Big Treatment Done
    I had the $250 Keratin Complex treatment in the salon about two months ago. It was FABULOUS for my frizzes (not a straightener, but a smoother and non-frizzer), but it had started to wear off. I used the restructuring serum on towel-dried hair (probably 4-5 pumps of it), used a blow dryer and vented paddle brush, and flat-iron, and it really re-vamped the treatment. I think I can go a couple of more months before the "BIG" salon treatment again. I used it for two consecutive shampoos (3-4 pumps on the 2nd time I used it), then didn't need it for my latest shampoo. I think I'll use it intermittently (probably every other shampoo) until the new treatment is done. I have curly (tight curls), colored, shoulder-length hair, when straightened; thin individual strands but lots of them!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product Post Keratin Treatment
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. Love that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Please note, using this product is not "getting" a Keratin treatment. This conditioner as well as the shampoo are only that, shampoo and conditioner. This is just a gentle shampoo and conditioner for processed hair, so don't expect your culy hair to be straight simply buy using these products.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Gentle Shampoo After Keratin Treatment
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. The only downside is it doesn't lather that well so I feel like my hair isn't getting clean, although I'm sure it is. Loved that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Shampoo
    I have been using this shampoo for several years and just luv it. The shampoo removes any build-up without leaving my hair dull and lifeless.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Work As Well As I Expected
    I prefer to not use a flat iron, but the result isn't as good blow drying only. This DID help with the frizz, however, I still had to pass the flat iron through my hair day two and three...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Boynton Beach, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo And Conditioner !!
    If you have hair that is treated with keratin you must try this shampoo and conditioner...it is the best !! It will leave you hair feeling clean and smooth and it really keeps your keratin treatment in your hair for the longest amount of time possible. It smells good and works well...what more can I say but to buy it and try it for yourself !! You will love it too !! Oh and did I mention that it keeps your color looking great as well !
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name