Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

125 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kera...
$299.00
$165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 125 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (42)
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron (4)
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set (5)
Show All 125 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    West Palm Beach
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Serum Is My Secret Weapon
    Best serum on the market. It is a little pricey but worth every penny. Gets rid of all your split ends and leaves your hair very soft and frizz free .
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatmen...
    Folica Headquarters, NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Keratin Treatment
    I had a keratin treatment at Sally Hershberger's downtown salon and the results were fabulous. I had great hair every day for six weeks straight. Check out my video to see the whole story.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Price
    I know this product is pricey but it lasts a long time. My hair used to break all the time and it's in great condition now. This is a great product for those with brittle hair!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron
    Monroe County, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Just as good as a Chi. Only had it for 3 months so hopefully it doesn't break.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "finally, A Product That Works On My Hair"
    I have unruly, frizzy, curly hair and have pulled, tugged, and flat ironed it repeatedly over the last few years to achieve that "stick straight" look. I had a Keratin treatment 4 months ago, and the results were very good. It wasn't until my 2nd treatment that I really achieved maximum results. Now I can blow dry my hair and it is 90% straight. I simply run my flat iron over it just to smooth out the 10% of wave left and I am good to go. My hair has never been so silky and shiny and I am extremely pleased with this product. The fact that it is not a "chemical" treatment has me sold. For someone who has had curly hair all of their life, this product is awesome and the price is even better! THANK YOU:)
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle!
    This is the best leave-in I have tried. I wish it wasn't so expensive! It's not greasy at all and it left my hair in great condition and I didn't have to wash it for 3 days.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Las Vegas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Flyaway And Frizzy To Fabulous
    I have past shoulder-length fine, thin, wavy-to-frizzy hair that has semi-permanent color over some grey, and I have been using the wonderful and life-changing Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments over the past year. The KC Smoothing Treatments have been lasting about 4 months.

    For some reason, this last treatment didn't last quite as long, so I found myself wanting an urgent appointment with my hairdresser, which unfortunately was not possible with her busy schedule. In desperation, I found this new KC Intense Rx product on-line, and bought it because of some great reviews that I read.

    Well, this product is amazing! I washed my hair with the KC color care shampoo, used a little of the KC color conditioner, then towel dried my hair to 80% dry. 80% means towel dry thoroughly with one towel, then discard and towel dry with a second smaller towel. Then I started applying this product: 2 pumps into the palm of my hand, rubbed my hands together, then applied it to my hair. I started at the ends, and worked my way up towards my scalp.

    It felt great, and not greasy or heavy at all, which is very unusual for me with my thin fine hair. I can't usually apply very much of any product. Since it didn't look like it was weighing down my hair, (and I didn't have a date that night, lol) I thought I would experiment, and repeated with another two pumps. And another. And another. Hair felt great, healthier, with body. Ok, yet one more 2 pump application. It still didn't feel like it was too much product.

    Then I bent over and blew dry my hair, just blow drying with my head upside down, no styling with a brush. When my hair was completely dry, then I did a little styling with a brush, and I was amazed at how easy it was to get it to be smooth and shiny. Then I did some flat ironing of the ends to get them to curve under, and just some quick flat ironing all over just to make it all even more smooth and shiny.

    My hair looked fabulous for the first time in weeks! And with minimal time and effort. Great shine, and body, and manageability like I hadn't seen since the first weeks after the $250+ KC Smoothing Treatment. Bliss. I went from feeling frantic because my next KC appointment wasn't for another 10 days, to thinking, well, maybe I don't need it quite that soon. My hair looked great the next day also.

    Bottom line: this product worked GREAT for me, I have never before used another product that has impressed me as much. It seems like it is instantly absorbed by the damaged hair cuticle, and that it fills in the damaged areas. I still have to blow dry my hair, and brush style it, and finish with some quick flat-ironing, but then what I have is smooth silky manageable healthy looking hair. Surprisingly, it seems to last to some extent through shampooing.... even after rinsing out the shampoo, my wet hair feels healthier and smoother. An amazing product... it actually delivers what every other hair product advertises and promises!
    101 out of 106 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Repair Product
    This product is amazing! I have tried every single hair repair product out there - this product has changed my hair. I end up using a lot of it because my hair is so porous and damaged. It sucks it up like a sponge, but the result is shiny, healthy hair. I had an area that used to break all of the time and finally it is growing in. I recommend this product to those with damaged hair!
    44 out of 47 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    Washingotn DC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    The product was so easy to use and totally transformed a clients hair that had been heavily highlighted and was fried and breaking. Loved it!!!
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Florida
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Did Not Do What It Said
    I was not very pleased with this brand of shampoo and conditioner. It seem to be a little drying and did not smooth my hair shaft at all. It was quite the opposite. Think I will stay with my old shampoo products. Cannot recommend this brand.
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name