Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

123 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kera...
$299.00
$165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 123 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin Restructuring Serum (40)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron (4)
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set (5)
Show All 123 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!! Left My Hair Beautiful And Shiny
    I have really DRY, Thick , curly long hair. Everything that i have used B4 has always left my hair very oily and flat, until i used this product. It left my hair full and shiny. My ends look super healthy. I just couldnt believe the results. I really love this product and its very much worth the price.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Virginia
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes Keratin Treatment Last Longer
    Moisture rich shampoo and conditioner makes my Keratin treated hair feel even better. Have used this for 6 months and love it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Lived Up To It's 5-star Rating
    I knew this was a quality product the first time I used it. I have my thick, wavy hair straightened and colored. I was directed by my salon to use a particular brand of sulfate-free shampoo for color-enhanced hair since it works as a "system" with the straightening treatment. The salon shampoo was all right, but my hair was still unmanageable and dry. I had to use a ton of cream rinse and it took long minutes to comb out using spray leave-in conditioner. I tried a few other sulfate-free shampoo brands (in all price ranges--salon and drug store chain varieties), but this one is The One to buy. It smells great, cleans well, rinses out easily and leaves hair in excellent condition before adding cream rinse.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatmen...
    New York
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Too Impressed With The Flat Iron....
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE KERATIN COMPLEX products!!!!!!!!!!!! Not too happy with the flat iron.
    I am a flat iron addict..... have had many other brands (chi, fhi and croc) which I think work much better. The hair does not glide through the plates easily with this one like some of the other brands. Will probably go back to another brand when this one stops working.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Search No More....
    This by far is my favorite flat iron. I have thick curly hair that typically takes a good 15 minutes to dry and then an additional 10 minutes to flat iron so I am always searching for new tools that can speed up this process. Purchased the Keratin 1" (zebra print) flat iron over a week ago and absolutly love it!! It now takes me less than 5 minutes and my hair is smooth and shiny.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    my hair is so soft
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex KeraStyler 1" Flat Iron
    SC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Looks Hot But Not Crazy About Its Functionality....
    Great looking flat iron. Got the cross bones and it's looks awesome. But the way that it closes is terrible! It doesn't close flat, the tip touches way before the rest and pinches the hair and the middle doesn't even close. It winds up snagging the hair and even pulling or breaking off the finer hairs wan you try to slide it through. I was hoping with the price and the Keratin name it would have been better...but definitely disappointed!
    14 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Conditioning.
    I've got very high-lighted, thin, damaged hair. Because of the high-lighting it becomes profoundly frizzy. In order to avoid ironing my hair constantly I've had Brazilian treatments 4 times. Although they work amazing at getting rid of frizz, I have found that hair breakage increases after a few weeks. I am no longer a fan of Brazilians on my type of hair. So I was looking for a really good conditioner to help keep frizz down. I've tried a zillion. This is the best I've ever used (and I'm in my 40's). I just finished my first bottle 33 oz. and am purchasing my second now! Frizz is reduced and my hair is so much softer. I don't iron as much and don't need to. Will never use anything else.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Intense RX Ionic Keratin...
    West Palm Beach
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Serum Is My Secret Weapon
    Best serum on the market. It is a little pricey but worth every penny. Gets rid of all your split ends and leaves your hair very soft and frizz free .
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatmen...
    Folica Headquarters, NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Keratin Treatment
    I had a keratin treatment at Sally Hershberger's downtown salon and the results were fabulous. I had great hair every day for six weeks straight. Check out my video to see the whole story.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name