Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne Professional Gloss Lisse Trial Kit

18 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
GLOSS Moderne Gloss Lisse is a professional smoothing treatment that is 100% formaldehyde free.
$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne Professional Gloss Lisse Trial Kit (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    How Do I Have To Apply This Product?
    I can't wait to use this product, but It didnt have instructions... Help!!!!
    10 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not What It's Hyped Up To Be
    I wanted to try this out because I've been looking for a keratin treatment that is formaldehyde free. I saw all the great reviews and thought this treatment would be great. After completing the treatment it left my hair nice and soft, but as soon as I washed it out the next day, my hair was noticeably dryer. My hair was left awfully dry actually. My hair wasn't that dry to begin with, it is just a bit frizzy.
    29 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Changer!
    I have been damaging my hair for a very long time but this stuff gave me some much needed TLC! My hair is so much shinier and bouncier then ever! I don't even have to straighten it anymore. Just wash and let it air dry now!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Treatment For My Dry Hair
    This treatment is so easy to do, like applying at home color myself, and it makes my hair so shiny and soft! This is one of my favorite beauty finds.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Smoother
    I bought this treatment for my sister, because she was looking for a keratin treatment that was hyde-free, and she wanted to try something new. I did it on her hair, and it turned out awesome! She's really sensitive to chemicals, and she didn't experience any reactions to this treatment. It made her hair soft and shiny, not as straight as she wanted, but you cant expect your hair to be super straight without any chemicals.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Wait To Try This!
    I just bought the gloss shampoo and conditioner at my salon, and it is amazing. I was a little hesitant to try this treatment, because it's expensive, but it really worked great! And it was so easy to do. My hair is pretty thick and wavy, and it left my hair so shiny and soft, and relaxed a little bit of my wave.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker
    Forget the price, this treatment is a straight-up KEEPER! My head is a monster of hair and I've tried so many relaxing treatments and whatnot, but having gone through so many, my hair was pretty damaged. I cut it off one day to let it re-heal, but now that it's longer, I was looking for a safer way to straighten it and I found this miracle worker! This stuff is AMAZING! My hair is so soft and silky and STRAIGHT and TAMABLE without ever having put in any nasty chemicals in it!
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Easy To Apply
    This treatment is awesome! I have been looking for a keratin treatment all summer long that is formaldehyde-free, and would be something easy I could do myself. I had this treatment done by my stylist friend in her salon, and it looked so easy, and actually left my hair soft, shiny, and reduced my frizz for about a month. I can't wait to buy this and save money by doing it myself!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name