20OffSedu
Zero Frizz

Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum

Eliminate frizz and create beautiful frizz-free curls, touchable waves, or straight styles. Non-greasy to create manageable hair!
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Wigs And Weaves
    This product is excellent for human hair wigs and hair weaves, brings life back to the hair, makes it soft and not frizz up. Everyone I know loves it. I have 2 bottles in the closet just in case it sells out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Québec, Canada
    2 Star Rating
    Kinda Sticky
    I have really dry hair and have tried eveything there is for my fizz ball of a head. This product is sticky and doesnt really get absorbed by the hair..It was ok..but I would opt for frizz ease by john frieda or biosilk products.This brand is really a cheap imitation of the products I mentionned above.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Thing I'll Use
    I have tried other products for frizz control and nothing has worked. The last thing I had tried Frizz Ease because I had heard that it worked really good but I was really dissappointed until I came upon this product and I love it. I wont use anything else on my hair now. Im always getting compliments of how shiny and healthy my hair looks. My hair feels really soft and manageable. Best of all no frizz!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Product.
    I live in FL where it is always humid and this product did not help at all. It made my hair sticky and very greasy when straight or curly (i only used a dime sized amount). I was really disappointed.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • United Kingdom
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, The Very Best
    I am a UK user, unfortnately it is no longer available in the UK, I used to use the shampoo, conditioner, mouse, serum you name it, if it was a Zero Frizz product I used it, I still have a little of the leave in conditioner and some serum, Im dreading the day it runs out although Ive just descovered that there are some places that I can buy a limited range on the internet. I could not recommend a product more highly and not just for frizzy hair its great for making any hair type look radiant.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Martinsville, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Excellent Product
    tried the zero frizz serum and it was awesome, my hair did not frizz at all, i followed the directions and i was so pleased with the product that i am going to buy a larger bottle. I thank you for coming out with this hair serum. From this day forward i will never be without it. my hair is so much more manageable and i do not have to flat iron it at all after i put the serum on my damp hair after shampooing it.georgous hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Ew
    weights down hair...too sticky..
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NC
    3 Star Rating
    Eh...
    This product was okay... it definitely wouldnt do what the picture suggests. It did not give shine, and it didnt really get rid of frizz. It makes my hair feel...gross I guess. I wont buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, OH
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Product Ever!
    I have curly, frizzy hair, and this is the first and only product Ive ever found that REALLY works. I wish it was available at more stores, because I use it constantly! I HIGHLY reccommend this. It makes my curls glossy and not frizzy... I can finally wear my hair down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing I've Found!
    This product really delivers. With curly hair, I have tried a lot of products trying to achieve that "hairdresser blow-dry look," to no avail. This product comes very close with less work on my part. Its really worth a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name