Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Zero Frizz

Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum

Eliminate frizz and create beautiful frizz-free curls, touchable waves, or straight styles. Non-greasy to create manageable hair!
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Amber From Florida
    This product really works i have tried everything and spent so much money on things that didnt work until i seen the commercial for zero frizz and decided to give it a try and it truley works without making my hair greasy it keeps the frizz away and i can straighten it and there wont be any frizz or curls that stick out everywhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It
    Its really good when you apply it after the straightning it gives u real shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best!
    I have think, curly, dry hair and for years i have tried every brand you could think of from fredrick,and bumble and bumble to john fredia. This is the only pruduct that has worked for me. It never makes my hair oily and it always leaves it supple, soft, and completely frizz free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Frizz Ease By John Frieda
    My moms friend used zero frizz serum on her hair and made my mouth stay open for hours! My mothers curly, dry, damaged, and extremely frizzy hair into shiny, movable(unlike frizz ease cream), soft, frizzless, smoothed down, and not oily! Its a really great product and now my mom is in love all over again! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Work
    Maybe it didnt work for me because i live in Houston, TX where the Humidity is unbearable. This stuff made my hair oily. I wasnt happy with it. If anybody knows of ANY product that keeps away frizz in houston PLEASE let me know!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Can Handle Gulf Coast Summer Humidity
    This is the only product that Ive tried that can withstand the high humidity of the Gulf Coast -- even in the summer -- without making my hair oily or "plastic-y."
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I used this product after my pregnancy, as after I had my babies (twins) I was loosing so much hair, and it got me worry a little, so I started to use this shampoo and it work wonders, I feel like I have bangs from all the new hair it grew.so now my husband almost bald is too using it, and he notice that he is not loosing any more hair, not yet growing but at least not loosing, he have been using for 2 month.We recommend this shampoo.LOVE it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this serum. It tames the hair with out making it oily or stringy. I have very cury frizzy hair, and I have tried just about every kind of product out there, but I will not be using anything else now that I have found this line of products. Try them all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have very thick fizz naturally curly hair. This serum helped to get rid of the frizz, but did not make my hair greasy or tacky. In fact it made it soft and shiny. Will definatly buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Zero Frizz
    I have tried every single product on the market for my frizzy curly blonde hair. This works...........it does just exactly what it says it will do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name