25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum

Eliminate frizz and create beautiful frizz-free curls, touchable waves, or straight styles. Non-greasy to create manageable hair!
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Eliminate frizz and create beautiful frizz-free curls, touchable waves, or straight styles. Non-greasy to create manageable hair!

  • SKU: P8258   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

This incredible non-greasy formula instantly eliminates frizz for dramatically smoother, shinier, more manageable hair. Extra Strength Hair Serum maximizes styling versatility, allowing you to create frizz-free curls, touchable waves or straight styles. Also great for extremely coarse or dry hair.

Vita Smooth Technology
Vita-Smooth Complex is an exclusive blend of ceramide proteins, vitamins A, C, B-12 and C to help strengthen, nourish and protect hair from root to tip. With regular use, your hair will become stronger, smoother, healthier-looking and frizz-free.

Directions

Apply a small amount of serum to clean, wet hair. Use more for long or thick hair. Comb through to distribute; do not rinse. Style as usual. Apply lightly to dry hair for added smoothness and shine.

Cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone, dimethiconol, ceramide 2, hydrolyzed wheat protein, hydrolyzed wheat starch, retinyl palmitate, tocopheryl acetate, ascorbic acid, ctanocobalamin, panthenol, ethlhexyl, methoxycinnamate, fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum (44)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Cannot Go Out Without This Product 5 Star Rating
    I love it so must it make my hair look nice. N it really works up. It make my hair really really straight like i just came out from the salon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2012
    / Singaporw
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Pass This One By 1 Star Rating
    It's very low priced. Lots of product. But it doesn't make the hair smooth or soft. Its way heavy and looks greasy. There are so many other hair serums that are fab and smell great. This one smells weird.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2012
    / Los ángeles
  • This Is Pretty Darn Awesome 4 Star Rating
    The first time I used it Ip ut it through my hair and let it air dry up in a bun. Usually when I let my hair air dry (in a bun) with nothing in it, I can see my hair poofing up on the front/"crown" area. This serum really made a noticeable difference in that. but what I REALLY LOVE about it and really use it for is flat ironing. So, I put some in when my hair's wet, let it air dry, then flat iron my hair. This stuff makes it SO smooth and shiny. Like, a satin pillowcase. It's just really really soft and I love using it before I flat iron my hair. It's awesome in that case. [:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2011
    / Delaware
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This product transform my hair, the ends becomes smooth, it´s like using another heir conditioner, my hair is gigant if I don´t use this. I´ts really really good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Is My Favorite Hair Product Of All!!!! My Curly Hair Absolutely Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    What a great product. I have curly hair and believe me when I say, I'm the type to try every product on the shelf to see how it works and I can honestly say that the products sold out there are 99.9% garbage. I first tried Zero Frizz 8 years ago and fell in love / have been in love ever since -- it does what it says it does and my hair always looks great with it. Thank you Zero Frizz for a GREAT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2011
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    Right before I flat my hair I always put it in the each hair section (just a little dab.) After also spraying it with heat protector and flat ironing my hair, its smooth silky straight, and just AMAZING. I recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Won't Leave Home Without It! 5 Star Rating
    I have very course thick frizzy hair. I have tried everything and this product gives me the best results. I can let my hair dry naturally into ringlets instead of frizz. No blowdrying needed and doesnt feel oily or stiff.. And, as an extra bonus, i am actually getting compliments on my hair for the first time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    / Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Buy It While You Still Can 5 Star Rating
    I have been hooked on this product for about 2 or 3 years now. It works great for my hair type: coarse, curly hair. It leaves me shiny and never greasy. The only place I used to buy it at was Wal-Mart and it was the only reason I'd ever go. Now I can't find it anywhere. I've been stocking up whenever I'm lucky enough to run across it. I'm starting to have anxiety attacks that I'll have to find another product. What's a girl to do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2010
  • I'm Sold! 5 Star Rating
    I've used many different frizz control products and this is the best for my hair. I have to apply it to my hair several time and smooth it out while I blow dry and then flat iron but my hair stays smooth even after I sleep on it. Sometimes it looks a little oily, if I apply too much but it's better than frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2010
  • Worst Product I Ever Used! 1 Star Rating
    I used the product for around 2 months. Did wonders for my hair. I thought, until my hair broke off. This product is just like Pantene, coats your hair and and weighs it down until the hair breaks off. My hair was below my shoulders and now it is to the bottom of my ears.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    / Wheelersburg, OH, USA
Server Name