Shop Sedu
Zero Frizz

Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum

Eliminate frizz and create beautiful frizz-free curls, touchable waves, or straight styles. Non-greasy to create manageable hair!
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Cant Live Without It!!!!!!!!
    My hair is the most damaged hair with dye, highlights, styling products,etc! It has made my hair look and feel like healthy hair!! No other product did what this one did to my fried hair! It goes everywhere with me!! I would go nuts without it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Queens, New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lost In Outer Space Until I Found This Product!
    this is the best product i have ever used! i bought this in rite aid on a whim. my sister puts a strong serum for her daughters curly hair and i figured that it wouldnt be much difference if i bought a totally different brand. i am so glad i did. i have shoulder length, relaxed, frizzy and curly hair. alot of times i would put my hair in a bun and would leave that hairstyle on forever. now, i am so grateful for this product, that i am able to wear my hair my out and play with different hairstyles. i almost lost my mind when rite aid said that they didnt sell it anymore. i was seconds away from slitting my wrists! (Ok that was a little much). but i was in bad shape, you guys. i logged on and here i am. i will make sure to get this in bulk now. thatll be my motto from now on. if the stuff is good, get in threes or fours! thanks for reading! have an awesome day!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This product does a good job of controlling frizz. It is a little heavy/oily and can make your hair look greasy if you use too much. I find it difficult to spread throughout my hair because it is so thick but once I get it evenly distributed it works very well. It doesnt dry out the hair but on the contrary makes it very soft and healthy. It doesnt completely control my brittle gray hair but it helps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Same As Frizz Ease
    After reading the reviews, I expected it to work wonders. But it looks, feels and works exactly like Frizz Ease serum.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jamestown, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    I bought this product at walmart, b/c it was on sale! I am soooo glad I got it! I use it daily. I have curly/normal/shoulder length/color treated hair. It always keeps my hair from becoming frizzy, wheather I straighten it with a flat iron or let it air dry. This is a great product that I intend to continue to use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    figured it was just like all the rest, so i had low expectations. tried it today. it is a very humid day and didnt think anything could work. it not only gave my very coarse, frizzy, thick hair a smooth texture and shine, but i got compliments!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Calgary , Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!
    i use it daily myself and its perfect@!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Serum On Earth
    Love this serum!! At first, I did not think a drugstore product would work like this! It is not too greasy/oily and is not loaded with harsh drying alcohol. It defines my curls beautifully, as well as improving the condition of my hair. Zero Frizz serum is also similarly fantastic when i blow dry my hair straight. In all, this serum tops them all-and believe me Ive tried a zillion of them, both high end and lower-end. Zero Frizz outnumbers them. That said, I am glad Folica still carries this product, as I cannot find it in drugstores here in Canada anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Tried All The Rest
    LOVE THIS PRODUCT TRIED ALL SERUMS FEKKAI,FREIA,ALTIMA,PHYTOWEBB,BROWN ZERO FRIZZ IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Orande County CA
    5 Star Rating
    Zero Frizz Hair Serum
    I have very coarse, curly hair that is highlighted. I started using this product years ago and then suddenly could not find it on the shelves. I got to the point that I would randomly stop at drug stores to see if they had it, and if so, I would stock up. I have not been able to find it in the stores for over a year and randomly check on line. Today I found it, and bought 3 to last me until the holidays. I cant say enough great things about this product - it is the ONLY product that works this well in smoothing my crazy curly hair so I can wear it straight without the use of a flattening iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name