Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment Set

316 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Perfect duo for perfect hair! Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment is both a shine spray with Argan Oil which reduces frizz plus a heat protectant to keep your ...
$49.99
$37.00
Save 26%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 316 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 316 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    i really like this product...it makes your hair shiny, it's frizz free, it smells good, and it makes your soft....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! I only use a dime-sized amount and it makes my hair soft and smelling great. It isn't greasy at all but definitely gives my hair a natural shine look. My hair is naturally pretty straight but I use this product whether or not I'm straightening, curling, or just leaving it natural. I would definitely recommend this product, it is worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Fort Rucker, AL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beats Biosilk
    Love the smell, not greasy and a little bit goes a LONG way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is amazing. It didn't weigh the hair down, non greasy and frizz free after application. The smell is not overwhelming which I like. A little goes a long way with this product. I only need to use a dime sized amount for my whole head of hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Ashburn, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Is Ok
    I bought the small size since I can refill it and carry it with me to the gym or to work, but I am not overly impressed by this product.

    The scent is similar to another argan oil product that I own, but I was looking for something that can help my hair to stay straight after using the hair straightener. This I am sure is a good product, but perhaps not totally what I was looking for.

    I also would like to see a more luxurious packaging if possible. I love it when these bottles are refillable, so they are not wasted.

    Thank you Folica!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Anything Else I've Tried
    I have lots of fine curly hair and it has always had an issue with frizz. It doesn't matter if the day is hot, cold, rainy, misty.. anything. I've always had that lovely halo of frizz around my head. I tried Sedu based on the comments here and I have to say I was surprised. There is less frizz and it feels very soft. Instead of frizzing when I go outside it waves in the wind and doesn't look horrid when I come back inside. I put the serum on my wet hair, dry it and flat iron then put just a little more serum in my hands, rub them together and smooth them over my hair. I'm pleased with the product and will continue to use it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    3 Star Rating
    I Get Flyaways
    I prefer Morroccanoil light over this. Since they both have argan oil, which is a natural thermal protectant, its basically the same thing. I found that this left a lot of flyways when I curled or straightened my hair. Smells great though, and lasts a long time. After using argan oils for hair, i find that it dulls your hair over time, and if you do not wash it almost everyday your roots will look oily even if you use a pea sized-dime sized amount of product, starting on ends and working your way up.
    10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    5 Star Rating
    Damaged "cotton Hair" Turned To Silk
    Over-colored, over ironed, during the holidays when I shampooed, my hair felt like dead cotton. I went on line to find something that would repair badly damaged hair and found the Sedu Polishing Treatment. I have fine hair which is easily weighed down with greasy products, so I wasn't certain about using oil, but I was desperate.

    When my product arrived, I tried a "dime-sized" amount and saw a difference, but since I have long hair, I added two more portions. I couldn't believe it. I used it on my dry hair and the cotton turned to silk! I have the shine I had when I was 20 and I'm almost 70!! Everyone who sees me asks about my hair and I tell them about this tremendous product. And did I mention, IT'S NOT GREASY - it absorbs immediately into my hair. I'd give it 10 stars, but I'm limited to 5.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pricey, But Lasts A Really Long Time So Worth It.
    I always use Sedu's Moroccan Argan oil. I like this because its a good quality argan oil that penetrates the hair shaft to moisturize and really help with damaged ends. Now, it seems pricey but not really because a little goes a loooonng way. No matter the hair type. It is an oil so if you have fine hair use extra sparingly. The only negative is that if you apply heat, for example flat iron your hair, afterwards, the fumes that come from the heating of the oil ( I believe it's from the silicone or other similar ingredient.) are not good to inhale, especially if you're asthmatic (like I am). So what I do is tie a scarf or something around my nose/mouth while flat ironing and turn the fan on. I almost always have wheezing problems otherwise. I'm not saying its only this particular brand. I'm sure its whatever products have this particular ingredient because I looked it up.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product In Demand - Atleast In My Circle Of Friends!
    My hair used to be a frizz disaster after I washed it. I started using this product and it definitely made a difference. I could feel and see the difference in hair after my first use itself. After all this time, I don't have to worry about using dryers or straightener to make my hair look presentable. Even if I do nothing to my hair, its smooth and pretty looking. The fact that the serum smells great, is another upside. My friends used to see me using and tried it. They loved it too. I bought this serum for 3 of my friends as a Christmas gift.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name