Steal Of The Day PINK50
Sedu

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment Set

317 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Perfect duo for perfect hair! Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment is both a shine spray with Argan Oil which reduces frizz plus a heat protectant to keep your ...
$49.99
$37.00
Save 26%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 317 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 317 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Less Is More
    This is basically a 3-in-1 product. Its a leave in treatment, frizz reducer, and heat protectant. I love that I can eliminate multiple steps in my hair routine by using this product.

    My hair is naturally wavy and very thick and I did notice that it helped with frizz. A small amount is all you need, which is another plus. I found that it did not weigh down my hair, but I did notice that it took a little longer to straighten my hair, perhaps because it does a good job of protecting my hair from heat.

    The scent of the product is very light, clean but slightly herbal/floral, not overpowering. The texture is a thick oil but not greasy, it absorbed nicely into my hair. One thing I was hoping for with this product was added softness to my hair, but I did not experience that.

    Overall, a good product. I think it would be great to travel with because its multi-purpose. I'm curious to see if it has any long term benefits with continued use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Much More Lightweight And Easier To Work With Then Regular Argan Oils.
    This product is a lot more light weight and much easier to work with than traditional argan oil serums. It smells amazing and absorbs well into my thick, curly hair. I have tried this product on wet hair and on dry hair and I see more of a difference when I use it on my dry hair. It tames my fly aways and conceals my dead ends. It also adds shine and softness to my hair. This is great to use as a final touch to styling and to freshen up your look throughout the day. I have been using Argan oil for a while and the Sedu version makes my hair much less greasy.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Vancouver, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Chi Silk Infusion!
    I received a sample of this to try and I got 5 uses from the small vial. I have normal hair that gets really frizzy after blow drying and this smooths out my hair cuticles amazingly. My hair is soft and shiny after I blow dry it.The product is a little bit greasy at first but once it penetrates into your hair, the greasy feeling is gone. The serum contains argan oil which is better than olive oil because it doesn't oxidize as quickly and it keeps the hair moisturized from the inside out. I own Chi silk infusion and actually prefer this over it because the chi is thick and I need a lot to cover my hair. The Sedu anti-frizz is thin and easy to apply all over wet hair. Highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I love this stuff! I have very frizzy hair that's hard to tame, and this stuff really calmed my hair down. I can't wait till it's available for purchase. running a beauty blog, I try tons of hair products, this is in my top 10. So happy I got to try it out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Laredo, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "perfect For My Straighting Routine
    This Serum is amazing =) I use it as part of my Straighting routine. I love the fact that it has a heat guard so i dont have to worry about applying my heat protective because i sometimes forget to apply it. But thanks to this i dont have to worry anymore. Plus it leaves my hair amazingly soft and shinny. NOT Shinny in a bad way like super greasy or oily but shinny as in a nice glow. I would totally recommend this to my friends and familyâ?¥
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seduz Anti-frizz Review
    I must admit when I got this little sample of Seduz Anti-Frizz polishing treatment, I wasn't sure what to expect. My hair is thick and healthy since I air-dry and do not use heat products unless for special occassion. However, it has gotten longer and gets a bit tangled towards end of day. I used this after I towel-dry my hair for my ends and it leaves it smooth. I love love the scent of this as well. Reminds of me vanilla w/ slight hint of coconut. I definitely recommend this product for nourishing your hair and give it a little shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizzy Hair? No Problem!! =]
    It is an oil based product. in the fingers it feels greasy not sticky. but when applying it through you hair it becomes a very soft and silky product. I am in love with it. And it definetly defrizzes my hair!! Very great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sleek And Straight
    I've used a lot of serums but stopped because I don't like the greasy feel or the build up it leaves in my hair (I wash my hair once a week). I like the lightness of the product and the scent is very light and not overwhelming at all which is a plus.

    You only need a little bit in order to achieve results. I have thick hair but I found when I applied it before I blew my hair dry it was softer and shinier and when I applied it to dry hair before flat ironing it looked shiny and was bouncy afterwards. There was no frizz to my hair and I'd definitely purchase this again just for the added sleekness it gave my hair cut.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Say To Hello To Silky And Shiny!
    I have long, blonde, color treated hair. After using this product it made my hair amazingly silky and shiny! To see some shine in blonde hair is a rare thing and this did it! I looove the way it smells too! It has a really nice, warm, sugary smell and very subtle. This product will last you a long time; a little goes a looong way! I have long hair that almost reaches my elbow and I use around a pea to a penny size amount. It doesn't make your hair oily, but beware, if you use too much then you may see some oilyness to your hair. I also love this because it gives your hair great protection against heat too. 5 Stars for suure! (:
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    OR
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    When I tried the Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment, I really had high hopes for it. My hair is thick, frizzy & coarse. Let me say that it didn't disappoint. My hair feels soft and more manageable after using it. Never greasy. It was everything I had hoped it would be.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name