Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment Set

Perfect duo for perfect hair! Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment is both a shine spray with Argan Oil which reduces frizz plus a heat protectant to keep your hair healthy. In addition, the set includes the Sedu tension comb to make straightening your hair with a flat iron easier and smoother.
$37.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Perfect duo for perfect hair! Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment (3.4 oz size) is both a shine spray with Argan Oil which reduces frizz plus a heat protectant to keep your hair healthy. In addition, the set includes the Sedu tension comb to make straightening your hair with a flat iron easier and smoother. The set is a savinsg of $12.99 off the everyday Folica price

  • SKU: 005654   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Anti-frizz Treatment Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this serum and use it every day. It totally changes my hair's texture from dry and frizzy to smooth and shiny. It brings out the color and highlights I have on my hair as well and offers great protection from the flat iron and blow dryer.

    I have pretty thick hair which is unresponsive to most anti-frizz products, but this one is a keeper. I will definitely be re-ordering when I'm out of it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Surprised How Well It Worked!! 5 Star Rating
    This comb came as of the gift sets so I decide to give it a try. I'm surprised how well this comb works with my Sedu flat iron. I do not flat iron my hair without this amazing comb. It's a must have tool to achieve a perfect beautiful straight hair. Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    / UT
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    i recommend getting this product and trying it for yourself dont just read what people put on here.i got it and i really like it i am on the natural hair journey and after i used this product ppl thought i got my hair relaxed.my hair doesnt look puffy anymore after using the hot iron.i have really thick curly hair cus i am african and this product works for me i am gonna keep using it.
    p.s:i payed for this item myself i didnt get it free this is my honest opinion

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse,natural wavy hair. I can never get my hair as straight as my hairdresser does.BUT now I can using this product and my sedu straightening iron!My hair is shiny and very straight. Not oily at all-a GREAT product to make your hair shiny, straight, and soft!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • No More Frizz 5 Star Rating
    I have thick wavy hispanic hair which always has a frizz. What an WONDERFUL Product! I used it before blow drying and before flat ironing and it looked perfect. I did also use a Thermal protector before I flat iron. No frizz and it left just enough shine. I luv the smell as well. You do however only need a small amount. Well worth the price. I wasn't sure about purchasing this at first, but I'm so glad I did. Give it a try. I hope they keep this around for a while. Thank you Folica and Sedu

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great! 4 Star Rating
    Sedu let my hair down and without frizz. I have purchased this type of product of other brands that leaves my hair greasy and heavy, but not this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • I Like It But 3 Star Rating
    Folica sent a sample bottle of the sedu w/ argan oil to me when I ordered a flat iron so I tried it right away. My hair is very dry so I will try anything new. It made my hair soft and shiny but left a trace of residue. Overall, I like it but I think morrocanoil is better

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Bomb!! 5 Star Rating
    Love, Love this product. Makes your soft , silky and very manageable Plus it smells great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Sectioning Comb 5 Star Rating
    This is a great tool. You use it to section your hair for flatironing and it makes my hair so much better after flatironing with it. It makes sure your hair is ironed straight and not twisted in areas you can't see well. I don't know why people are complaining about it getting tangled in their hair when they comb with it because it's not meant to be a regular comb, it's a sectioning comb. Use it correctly and you will love it. I recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Product Yet For Conditioning Your Flat Ironed Hair 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have fine, wavy, and a little dry hair due to coloring,hot rollers,and flat iron use.
    This is the best product to use on wet hair, before styling. It is the greatest on conditioning your hair. Just rub the product really well between your palms,and distribute mostly on your lower hair portion.
    I Love this product.
    Better than Morrocon oil.
    You will not be disappointed.
    L

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name