Steal Of The Day PINK50
RasAmla

ReSami Miracle Hair Replenishing Complex (RasAmla)

ReSami Miracle Hair Replenishing Complex will instantly repair damaged hair using ancient Ayurvedic hair beauty rituals!
$23.95
$20.95
Save 13%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Willis Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Why Cant I Buy This???????
    I LOVE this product... WHY CANT I SEAM TO FIND IT...????? All the web sights say there out and have been for a while, whats going on..??????

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    I Now Have Shiny, Silky Hair!!
    I had ordered this product from a home shopping channel on tv and I absolutely love it. I have auburn colored hair and sometime color it to enhance the red tint. The replenishing capsules make my hair shiny and silky. otherwise, it would be frizzy and dull. I have used it on wet and dry hair...it works both ways. I am ordering more and will keep this on my list of hair necessities!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    There Are 2 Different Products Depends On Your Problem
    I see one person said product did not stop shedding and I bet she used the Miracle hair serum which is leavein HAIR treatmemt. I had shedding and use the REGROWTH bronze color serum capsule made FOR THE SCALP, apply at night directly to the scalp, and it has retinol and it does definitely shop the shedding. It can change the healht of the scalp. the Miracle hair is just for the hair, like for heat damage, over stripped, colored over worked HAIR...for shedding and thinning go with the ReGrwoth Retinol serum version. Hope this clarifies any confusion. It does work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tennissee
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff
    I really love this product. I am also african am. and have very thin hair. I immditately started using and saw results. Just give it a try. There is no other product like it. I must make this a necessity. I wish it was not so high in price though.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!
    I have frizzy hair. REALLY frizzy and scraggly. I have to blow dry it to smooth it out. And this product makes it soft and smooth. Eliminates LOTS of the little scraggly hairs sticking out all over. Helps it feel and look healthier, too. And Ive tried sooooo many products. It might feel oily at first in your hand, but it does not make your hair oily at all. Adds shine, too. Its great :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • South Jersey
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Miracle!
    I purchased this product throught a home shopping network, and was hoping for a miracle. My hair is very dry, thin and breaks all the time. The first time I used the product, my hair felt overly soft, and I mistook softness for a good change. The next time I used a capsule, it did not work to help my hair, but to it felt horrible, greasy and I wished I had never used it.Beware of products that claim they be miracles. I guess the old saying is "if t looks like a duck, quacks like a duck, it probably is a duck. I would not recommend this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Shedding
    I liked the shine ReSami capsules gave my hair but it did not stop my hair from shedding as it claims to. I would not order it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results!!
    I have very damaged, dry hair. I am white, however have ethnic hair. Rarely does my hair feel soft. The first application worked wonders and I cannot keep my fingers out of my hair it is so soft. I use high quality hair products and this one has some of the best results ever.love it! It is a new necessity.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Decatur, Georgia
    3 Star Rating
    Kind Of Overrated
    I bought the Resami expecting a miracle and i didnt get one. I am African American and I have a relaxer. I dont put oil on my hair because it weighs it down so i tried this because its oil free. The downside is that they dont explain how to use the product. It just says can be used on dry or wet hair. What does that mean? Does it need to be washed out? Can you use it as a hot oil treatment? If so, how long do you leave it in? How often do you use it? I put it on my dry hair, let it sit for about fifteen minutes and washed it like i normally do. It didnt work any miracle. It took four capsules instead of the recommended 1 to 2 for my shoulder length hair. My hair was a little on the oily side even after washing the product out (maybe i used too much but the capsules are tiny). Then i flat ironed it and woke up the next day and my hair had absorbed most of it. It looks nice. I cant tell if its working yet but I probably would have saved my $20. My Sedu flat iron works a miracle on its own with regularly old Pantene!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I had tried everything for my hair and I could not(my hairdresser could not) get my hair to stop shedding and breaking. I saw this product on a shopping channel late one night and ordered the product. When it arrived I opened the little re capsules and used it on my hair and you can immediately feel the difference. My hair has stopped breaking and shedding and I am a walking testimony. I recommend this product to anyone who may be having problems with their hair. "By the way I am an African American woman. Thank You
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name