Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Redken

Redken Ringlet 07 Curl Perfector 6 oz.

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Redken Ringlet 07 Curl Perfector 6 oz. (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Product In The World
    i have wavyish hair and is makes it wavy/curly my sister has super curly frizzy big hair and this tones it down to beautiful curls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Bans Frizz? Not So Much...
    I have fine, in between wavy and curly, but mostly frizzy hair. Even though my hair is fine, I have a lot of it, which might be causing the frizz. Anyway, I bought Ringlet 07 last thursday and have been using it since. I put quite a bit on my damp hair, around a tablespoon, each morning and have noticed no difference. I was expecting my hair to be softer, less frizzy and have more defined curls, but have seen no improvement. Guess i have to keep shopping. Does anyone have suggestions for products that might work on my hair?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I was so disappointed with Ringlet 07. It was like pouring a light coating of glue over my hair. I was hoping to get some nice ringlets, but it did nothing to shape my curls. It was just like a coating of glue.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kansas, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Enhances Natural Curl With Out Frizz!
    It's lightweight and wonderful. Like you are not wearing anything but hair is tamed! I have natural waves but with this product I get ringlets! It holds all day! I wouldn't go back to any other product, this one works the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff.
    I didnt realize how good this product was until i started using other products instead. I have ringlet curls and this gave me a nice soft curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i love this stuff, it makes your hair have flowly natural curls without making your hair crunchy. plus, it gets rid of the frizz! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Medford, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curl Enhancer
    I really like this product. It is neither greasy nor stiffand really brings out and maintains the natural curl of myhair. Nice texture, smells good, not overpowering or competingwith other fragrances. Definitely a new staple in my hairarsenal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Helps Nautrally Curly Hair
    I have thick naturally curly hair and this product does a great job in helping to control friz and keep the ringlet curl. I use every day to help control my dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Nacogdoches, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Product
    My son & daughter are both mixed black and white and ive tried almost everything on their hair. I went to a Salon and they recommended that I buy this for their hair. Its great i love it and wouldnt trade it for anything. Its not frizzy and its not hard.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good For A Soft Curl
    This product is good if you dont want crunchy curls; it gives a soft, flowy curl. I have somewhat "poofy" hair, though, so I have to put hair spray on after I apply this product or my hair becomes what it would had I not put any product in.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name