Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Red-E-To Go

Red-E-To Go Hair Treatment

Red-E-To Go Hair Treatment is the all-in-one instant hair treatment that reconditions dry, damaged hair.
$19.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Midland, Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Stuff!
    My hair feels much softer and stays in better condition longer when I use this product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Treatment I've Tried!
    I've tried many hair treatments and this has got to be the best one I've ever tried! After use, my hair is EXTREMELY silky soft, shiny, light, yet full of body. My hair only ever feels this good after a fresh cut, but typically has far less body than this product gave me. I am enamoured. I cannot stress to you enough how incredibly SILKY and shiny this makes my hair look without weighing it down in the slightest. I will put this in my hair and let it air dry or use it prior to blow drying as it can act as a thermal protector as well! My hair has never felt or looked so good with a single product, especially with blow drying. This is one product that lives up to the claims!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I LOVE this stuff. I'm officially a "blow dry and go" girl again. I spray this in my hair after towel drying, comb it through, then I blow dry as usua. My hair comes out soft, shiny and FRIZZ FREE with bounce to it! My hair has never had this kind of body after just blow drying it. I can now leave the natural waves in my hair without flat ironing them out because they look so soft and frizz free. I will repurchase again and again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fix For Damaged Hair
    I have natural curly hair and I use a blow dyer and flat iron every other day so my hair was getting really dried out and breaking.
    Since I started using this product I can see a big difference in my hair!
    My hair looks and feels so much better and I don't see the breakage like I used to.
    I also help fight frizz which is a BIG problem in humid weather.
    My friends really noticed the change in my hair & started asking what am I doing...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    Totally love this product! I have long, curly, and frizzy hair. When I get out of the shower my hair curls up and tangles which makes it difficult for me to brush through. This spray does a great job detangling my knots and takes away the frizz. Another plus is it smells great!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I absolutely love this product! With my long hair it's so easy to just spray this product on, comb through, and style. My hair feels and looks great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Easy To Use
    Love, love, love this product. So simple to use, and my hair looks and feels healthy!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Saw Results Within A Month!
    I love this product! It has made my dry, damaged hair feel silky soft and look healthy again. It controls my frizz amazingly well and made my split ends look less apparent.
    It can weigh your hair down and make it feel dirty if you use too much, so be sure that you know that a little bit goes a long way with this product!

    It has become a staple in my hair routine and I can't wait to see more results with it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Red-E-To Go Nourished By Nature Sale

    Red-E-To Go Nourished By Nature

    Red-E-To Go Nourished By Nature is botanically infused argan oil that quickly penetrates into hair giving it shine without build up.

    New Price: $35.99
  • Red-E-To Go Frizz-Less Sale

    Red-E-To Go Frizz-Less

    Red-E-To Go Frizz-Less blocks humidity without silicones that cause dry hair.

    1 review Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $24.95
Server Name