Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Pureology Antifade Shine Max 2.5 oz.

Pureology Antifade Shine Max is the ultimate smoother that delivers lasting lubricity and velvety shine transforming frizz to fabulous - instantly.
$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Pureology Antifade Shine Max is the ultimate smoother that delivers lasting lubricity and velvety shine transforming frizz to fabulous - instantly.

  • SKU: P9721   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

This amazing breakthrough product protects and provides lubricity, while leaving your hair super smooth and shiny. Featherlight, non-oily, this proprietary shine complex penetrates, strengthens and seals in colour for weightless vibrant shine.

  • Amazingly lightweight - will not weigh hair down
  • Instant light reflection shining smoother
  • Conquers & smoothes frizzy hair
  • Strengthens & seals cuticle
  • Non-Oily, anti-static, alcohol free
  • Enhances colour vibrancy - maximizes colour retention
  • Increases elasticity & suppleness
  • Excellent for both hair & skin

Directions

Distribute 2-3 drops through towel dried hair. Style. Finish with 1-2 drops on dry hair.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product To Have 5 Star Rating
    Rich smooth and shine product. Hope Folica will carry its bigger size bottle soon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Pureology Rocks!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have a month with this, and I like it a lot, I feel smooth hair, shining hair, no heavy, no oily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2010
    / Chula Vista CA
  • Great Stuff!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive gone through alot of hair products just to find the best one and this one is great,I recommend this one or any S-factor products, worth the price!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2009
  • The Best!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so many different shine serums and this stuff works awesome!!! I have really thick wavy hair and so when I straighten my hair it can get a bit frizzy. This product works great on my hair. Anything by pureology is worth using, I have never had a bad experience w their products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2009
    / United States
  • Best Smoother I Have Found 5 Star Rating
    This really helps me to comb and style my hair after I wash it.. you shampoo, condition, rinse and ring all the excess moisture out. Then you put this in, comb it through. Your hair gets nice and smooth and easier to comb. It is pretty amazing stuff. Also, my highlights show up a lot with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2008
    / Albany, N.Y.
  • Pureology Shine Max 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for several years now. Though it is a bit expensive, I have tried other products to see if I can find something less costly. To no avail. My hair is uncontrollable after I wash it, this calms it down, lets me style it and no one would ever know what I look like in the morning! I hope they never discontinue it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2007
    / Wisconsin
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this stuff. Its NOT greasy at all and leaves your hair so silky, sleek and soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2007
    / California
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome! It is the only product I have found that keeps my hair from becoming frizzy in the humid Florida weather. The bottle is small enough to carry with you,if you need to dab a little through your hair during the day and its not greasy. It is a little bit pricey, but well worth it if it gets you through the humid summer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2007
  • Pureololy Antifade Shine 5 Star Rating
    This product eventhough is a little expensive, but its a must buy as it helps to maintain the color that you have dyed, which is also expensive to have a hair color done, so you should keep it beautiful as long as you can. This product will help a lot in this sense

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2007
    / OC California
Server Name