Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Pureology

Pureology Antifade Shine Max 2.5 oz.

Pureology Antifade Shine Max is the ultimate smoother that delivers lasting lubricity and velvety shine transforming frizz to fabulous - instantly.
$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product To Have
    Rich smooth and shine product. Hope Folica will carry its bigger size bottle soon.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chula Vista CA
    5 Star Rating
    Pureology Rocks!!!
    I have a month with this, and I like it a lot, I feel smooth hair, shining hair, no heavy, no oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!!
    Ive gone through alot of hair products just to find the best one and this one is great,I recommend this one or any S-factor products, worth the price!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    I have tried so many different shine serums and this stuff works awesome!!! I have really thick wavy hair and so when I straighten my hair it can get a bit frizzy. This product works great on my hair. Anything by pureology is worth using, I have never had a bad experience w their products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Albany, N.Y.
    5 Star Rating
    Best Smoother I Have Found
    This really helps me to comb and style my hair after I wash it.. you shampoo, condition, rinse and ring all the excess moisture out. Then you put this in, comb it through. Your hair gets nice and smooth and easier to comb. It is pretty amazing stuff. Also, my highlights show up a lot with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Pureology Shine Max
    I have been using this product for several years now. Though it is a bit expensive, I have tried other products to see if I can find something less costly. To no avail. My hair is uncontrollable after I wash it, this calms it down, lets me style it and no one would ever know what I look like in the morning! I hope they never discontinue it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE this stuff. Its NOT greasy at all and leaves your hair so silky, sleek and soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This product is awesome! It is the only product I have found that keeps my hair from becoming frizzy in the humid Florida weather. The bottle is small enough to carry with you,if you need to dab a little through your hair during the day and its not greasy. It is a little bit pricey, but well worth it if it gets you through the humid summer.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • OC California
    5 Star Rating
    Pureololy Antifade Shine
    This product eventhough is a little expensive, but its a must buy as it helps to maintain the color that you have dyed, which is also expensive to have a hair color done, so you should keep it beautiful as long as you can. This product will help a lot in this sense
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name