Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Daily Treatment

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Daily Treatment (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Sticky Hair
    I have long wavy hair and was thinking this conditioner would be worth the money. I was wrong. The shampoo feels way softer in your hair than the conditioner. After letting my hair dry after a shower, my hair would feel like there was a sticky substance in it. I don't add anything to my hair after I shower and it normally styles great. Now I still feel gross after I shower because of the residue left in my hair from the conditioner. So for now, I am just using the smoothing shampoo, which seems to work well so far.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    5 Star Rating
    Best Smoothing Product!
    I have fine hair that I straighten every day and when it feels dry or frizzy, I use one pump of this when my hair is wet and then just style as normal. It creates a super shiny, smooth, soft, and healthy look. It smooths ALL the frizzy, dry ends. You dont want to over use the product because it is really concentrated. Since I use so little of it, its worth the price because it lasts for a long time.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Gilroy, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great!
    This product worked good, but when you use too much, it would leave my hair with a slight build-up feeling. I suggest to use a small amount and your hair will look and feel great! The scent smells wonderful too!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I bought this product, because I thought it was a leave in treatment. I was disappointed when I realized that it wasnt. I tried it anyway, and its amazing! I absolutely love this product. It reduced the drying time significantly, and I didnt have to straighten my hair like I normally do after. I recommend this product to everyone!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Bridgewater
    3 Star Rating
    To Heavy For Me.
    It left my hair flat but the tangles came out easily.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Manchester TN.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product I Love It!
    I absolutely love this product! It makes your hair so smooth and manageable! I use the paul Mitchell skinny shampoo and conditioner and skinny serum and gloss drops. I love his entire skinny line.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Manchester TN.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product I Love It!
    I absolutely love this product! It makes your hair so smooth and manageable! I use the paul Mitchell skinny shampoo and conditioner and skinny serum and gloss drops. I love his entire skinny line.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Manchester TN.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product I Love It
    I absolutely love this product! It makes your hair so smooth and manageable! I use the Paul Mitchell skinny shampoo,conditioner, skinny serum, and gloss drops. I love his entire skinny line.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have long, very thick, coarse, curly hair and the Skinny Serum makes my hair shiny and easy to manage. I use Skinny Serum conditioner and then I use the Paul Mitchell lite detangler (spray) and I can comb my hair with a wide tooth comb which I normally cant do. This is a great product. Ive tried so many out there and this works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Nyack, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Daily Treatment - Excellent Product!
    Ive purchased the oil in the past and decided to try the Daily Treatment. This conditions very well; your hair is soft, straight, shiny, and not a tangle to be found! No residue, either. A little goes along way, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name