Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Organix

Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil

Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness whil...
$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing I Have!!!
    I so love this.
    I have wavy hair and it works great.
    A little bit goes a long way.
    I use it on the weekend to give my hair a break from the flat iron.
    Makes your hair instantly soft.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Just Got It Today..
    it was shipped today, the box was completly broken, it was out of the package, it looked like trash the box. the stuff itself is REALLY small, like it's good i guess, but still a little mad about the packaging. Overall not a terrible product..
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GA.
    Hair
    Auburn
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Restores Hair To A Healthy Lively Texture!
     Morcoccan Agean oil restore hair to a healthy shine and managability. It smells good, and makes your hair silky soft.        It only takes a small amount to add a lot of life to dry hair.
    
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable
    I recently purchased this product after hearing a coworker rave about a different brand (5 times the cost) that her stylist used on her double processed hair. Have heard these claims before, but have never before had the fantastic results that this product delivers! My gray hair is much softer, yet more manageable. Softens the wiry texture of gray hair, but enhances blow dryer and curling iron styling. Cuts drying time (how does that work??) and adds shine and strength. If you haven't tried this miracle, you're missing a good thing! Buy it - you won't be sorry.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • MN
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Results And Save Yourself $$$
    I was hesitant to believe this product would give the kind of results that the Morraccan Oil brand gives my hair or anyone elses hair...for such a great value price I figured I would be sacrificing - NO WAY - it is PERFECT, and it smells so much better. I will be using this on myself, and on my kids now (as I can get almost 6 bottles to the price I had been paying for one!). I have shared this with so many of my friends, of which, I had sworn they had to try Morraccan Oil when I first started using it a few years ago....now this will save us all tons. I just wish I would have tried it sooner. Thank you FOLICA!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Oil!
    I started using this oil about 3 weeks ago. It is a fine product. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my hair dry. My hair is soft and manageable. Make sure to follow the instructions on the bottle. The second time I used this product, I noticed my hair looking shinier and healthier. I sometimes use it when my hair is dried after I give it a good blow dry. Its amazing! Did I mention it has a great smell?!
    30 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oh So Soft
    This is a must have for naturally frizzy wavy/curly hair. My hair is mostly wavy and I typically blow dry and use a flat iron or curling iron. I used this when my hair was damp and towel dried right before blow drying and oh my gosh, what a difference it has made!! Makes drying smoother and much easier. I love the smell too! I've been using for a couple of months and my hair has never been softer and smoother. Will definitely keep using from here on out.
    24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

    Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

    Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
Server Name