Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Organix

Organix Coconut Milk Anti-Breakage Serum

Organix Coconut Milk Anti-Breakage Serum indulges your senses with this exclusive blend of organic coconut milk to nourish your hair, while ultra whipped egg wh...
$6.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Wonder-licious Product
    My strands find this to be yummy and it smells GREAT!!
    My hair is frizz free and my natural curls POP!!!
    Inexpensive plus a little goes a long way..LOVE IT!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Edmonton
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Oily...
    Leaves hair way too oily... feels like it only accumulates dirt on your head. Gets rid of frizz just a bit 2-3 hours later it's back...but its still oily?!?! PROS: smells great and cheap product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mercedes, TX
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Look Better
    I had gotten a perm a year ago and as it started growing out I couldn't get that part of my hair hold color and it looked liked straw. This serum helped in so many ways and it smells nice.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Products At A Great Price
    I have long fine curly hair. I have tried several of the Organix coconut products and have to say all of them work really well with my hair. These products bring more depth and definition to my hair and certainly give my hair additional shine. I've also tried the body lotion and body wash - both really nice. Would like to try the face and skin products as well but they do not ship them to Canada. Hope they will soon....

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Stockbridge, Ga
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great!!!!
    This product smell AWSOME!!!!! I love the way it makes my hair feel and it smell really really good! My husband love this product as well for his hair and it keeps both of our hair really soft ï??
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Smells Nice, That's About It
    I have pretty damaged hair from dying it so much, I don't heat style too often so it's not very frizzy, but I do notice A LOT of breakage and hair loss from just brushing, so I thought this might help. It was pretty inexpensive considering what some products cost. It smells nice and does seem to make my hair a little softer, but as for helping elasticity and breakage, I haven't noticed anything. I've had it for months now and my hair still breaks and still falls out when I brush it. But all in all not a terrible waste of money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Clarksville, TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Mi(lk)racle Serum!
    This stuff.
    Ooooh this stuff.
    My hair was frazzled beyond belief from coloring damage, daily heat styling and I used to be a smoker for years which took a toll on my hair's luster, softness and manageability.
    I have used it daily for about two weeks now and it's fantastic!
    It's usually very hard for my hair to take to anything, but it drank this right up like a plant.
    My hair was so soft, silky and shiny without having that greasy feel or look to it and it didn't weigh my hair down at all.
    Veeeery good product, and so affordable and accessible.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Wish I Had This Sooner!!!
    Over the years I have noticed that my hair is getting thinner and thinner. Along with that I also noticed that my hair really doesn't grow that much in the middle...while the back tends to grow past shoulder length...and my edges were extremely thin! Thus, the very reason I bought this product. I started using it three weeks ago and ALREADY I have seen amazing results!!! Nothing else could grow my edges but, this did! You feel the tingle on your scalp and now I am prepared to oil my ENTIRE scalp with it. Hopefully that middle will catch up with the back! Wish me well =oD
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by penetrating the cuticle with keratin proteins!

    New Price: $14.99
  • Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum

    Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum

    Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
Server Name